but still EXCUUUSE me :emmy:

where do you tink we are going KB :blush:

khumi aapa is mad at the voice :frowning:

yeah we do need a kodak moment picture

fine voicy u are xcused

Re: yawn

BTW Glamo… why do you want to take a Pathan to hotel with you.. :konfused:

to watch the fireworks:@:

KB you wanna come? we will make billo go get us icecream while we watch the fireworks :faizy:

khumi aapa can’t decide which pics to send to be printed =/ throws tissue ka dabba at billo

dont u want to eat spehgetties

awww

chalo u send her sweater too :smilestar:

she will wear it tommorow :@:

scoooz me !!!:emmy:

im the one whos billi here:naraz:

u will get me ice cream wo bhi in my cat bowl :snooty:

i would love to… :khumar:

billo is not ur slave :naraz:

itni garmi mai sweater :hmmm:

and thats y were going to the hotel
but if u dont wat to go there
u can come over at my place :slight_smile:

i said billO not billI :smilestar: billo will get us everything, hai na billo :@:

yes..yes he is. i paid 5 bux for you acha :snooty:

Re: yawn

:cb: