Yasir hameed

[thumb=E]sp719607_72699901.JPG[/thumb]

How would u rate his future.

I would say that he’s gonna one of the top batsman in the days to come.

Re: Yasir hameed

*Originally posted by pkpride1: *
[thumb=E]sp719607_72699901.JPG[/thumb]

How would u rate his future.

I would say that he's gonna one of the top batsman in the days to come.

Totaly agreed... his future is bright if he works on more on the deliveries that are bowled to his 'on' side and practices more of spin bowling.

Yep.. Great prospect.
Needs to work on legside play and be little more agressive in ODIs.
Neverthless a very good find.

he needs to work on his 6s. aghay bhar ke es se chahka nahi lagta. :hehe:

very nice batsman all together. :wink:

let's just hope the paki selectors don't waste his talent by dropping him after 1 or 2 failed tests

He would have a great future if he could start playing the sweep to tackled the spin deliveries bowled at his leg and perfected his technique against fast bowling on the leg side.

Kal ho na ho?

Like I said in one of my earlier posts, he reminds me of a young Saeed Anwar... inshaAllah we'll see great things from him.

He is a good batsman but there's room for improvement. He is young and I'm sure he'll get better as time goes.
I think he's another Younis Khan in a way that both can't hit sixes. ;) :)

khuda ke liye iss ko Younis Khan se to na milaao, this guy has 2 ODI centuries to his credit :stuck_out_tongue: and he has hit lots of sixes. I demand no more comparison of him with Younis :bailan:

he is the only positive to come out of this india/pakistan series..this guy can play and he seems consistent

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
he is the only positive to come out of this india/pakistan series..this guy can play and he seems consistent

The Game Responds:

*Yaar Sheraz Bhai, he has been in the team for almost the past year now. Very talented. I think Taufeeq Umer is also a class act. Let's see how they turn out in the future. People, That Is All.*

He has definetly been the find since the WC disaster. Im sure he hs a bright future ahead of him as he's a terrific player. I think the only room for improvement is that he should hit more shots on the leg side, as he tries to play to much on the off.

Yasir has very good developing technics to play his innings.
I would say he is a great find for Pakistan and a true enchoreman.
there were occasions when he could have lost concentration , but did’nt
But when he did he got out sheepshly , not too many errors though.
Also Ideal for Test cricket.
:biggthumb:

yaar iss ka game hai araam se drives karna aur tameez se khelna—
he got out many times by not playing his shot—:frowning:

coming down the wicket and getting stumped —

he’ll b a bright future of PAkistan:jhanda:

I think he's a very good batsman, someone have to work with him to play spin and on leg side.
and he usually gets out bowled @ off stump bails, he needs to work on tht, I hope PCB lets him play....

Younis Khan never really bats well, but there are some days his batting looks great and after scoring 20-30 runs he gets out
Other days I hope i can kick him out
IF PCB wants to let him play as they hav stick with him for 100 matches some one needs to work on him and he's got to get 50s and atleast century now after 100 ODIs PLZ

Imran Farhat looked good last year but has lost it, he needs to stay on wicket more and try to get back his form