look at the faces wid red circle around them; from where did they look like male … thing
the silver lining here … they are not male Chauvinist atleast
look at the faces wid red circle around them; from where did they look like male … thing
the silver lining here … they are not male Chauvinist atleast
Re: yar mard bano mard ............
the one on bottom right hand corner is actually a pretty...male! lol! ;)
what are these pics anyways?
puking... (in the morning)
...and the purpose of this thread?
khushi aany wali hy ?? ![]()
^ thinking and calculating ... no I don't so ;)
but really what is this collage?
is it from some event, some publication, what is the context, what is it?
i know, i was going to say the same thing! he's so pretty!
are you sure they are like sai wale mard :P
Re: yar mard bano mard …
X2 bhai it is from a Pakistan fashion magazine. Roxy is in the fashion field. :|
ugly
Re: yar mard bano mard …
I don’t see any purpose of this thread. Original poster please clarify ![]()
omg thats what i was gna write haha!
but really what is this collage? is it from some event, some publication, what is the context, what is it?
araam naal puttar .. jo bhee hai, apnay Iphone pe download kar lo aur chupke chupke dekh ke enjoy karo
no wonder life1 is full of girls hating desi guys .. now I know why, cause they think that heejra looking guys are actually the real males while most of the desi guys are not heejra looking do they dont like them (thank god for that)
omg thats what i was gna write haha!
me too! :D
I thought about it but never was going to write that :p