Yahooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Oooooooo

My father is comingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk todayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

:bhangra: :nuch:

i am soo happy :blush: just two more hours can’t wait :rotato:

Re: Yahooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Oooooooo

Wow.. :-) KahaN sey aa rahey haiN woh? Pakistan gaye hue they?

bass itni si baat :smack:

j/k congrats!

umrah kerney suadia gaye hoy they aur aupney parents se bhi milney gay ehoy they :slight_smile:

evil baji asl baat to batey nhai mey ney :halo: u know that when father come s back home what u get :clown: :rotato:

MashAllah… Congratulations to him! :slight_smile:

mubarik ho:)

Kiher mubrak hou just 15 mins left then i wll be leaving for airport :blush:

:bhangra:

:rotato:

u know that when father come s back home what u get :clown: :rotato:

rang birangay kaprray and chorrian??? :smiley:

for girls yup, but for guy is different :clown:

^what do guys get from Pak that makes em so happy? :konfused:

father didn’t go to pak :snooty: he went sudia :blush:

oh yeah...
he went to saudia. So what are you getting?

yahOooOOOoooo uncle wapas u mean coming . .. . ok ok ok lets start da :bhangra:

p.s mera Salam zaror convey kar dena :slight_smile:

Aawww :hug: I’m glad to hear that.

we left the house around 2:15 pm (after none) reached airport around 3 pm. father flight was 2:15 but it got late half & hour. well at 4 clock father said he will take little bit more time. brother , me , mom all of us are waiting with expression pls come out. asusal mom was doing ziker rather than talking me and bahi jaan was joking around each other. every one was getting hungry so we dicded to eat something , there was nothing except star bucks :eek:
mom and bahi jaan decided to leave and get something and have to sit alone wait for father . wait for naother two hours and then group of people were coming out. i am watching from the i was sitting , i was going to go outside to call father there no cell phone signal inside the airport. i was about to stand saw some gur with no hair on the have long beard wearing glasses coming out. i thought for moment "everything is alright with this guys but no hair on the head , it can’t be my father :smiley: " u know what was next , it was my father :hehe:

well went there and meet him have close look up , he looks like TAHKUR in indian movies which had lond beared but no hair on the head :rotfl: i laugh so hard i am serious since then until now i am touching his head is so funny and awsome :rotfl:

one thing i wanna say on serious note , my father was out of country for more than month , there wasn’t a single night i could sleep peacefully. this is my point when u have ur father around u, u have no worries , today each member of my family will be sleeping peacefully without any worries . i request u go and give hug and kisses to ur parents , if they are on the same place then send them greetings and if they are not in this world then pray for them sucess for here after. :flower1:

sajal baji don’t ask :blush:

janwar bahi :bhangra:

pink pantehr :hug:

I live far far away from my parents and meet them after every 4 months for only 3 weeks…so whnever i go back i get royal welcome :smiley: and i, myself dont leave them alone that easily…every minute and every sec i cherish since i know ill be alone again away from parents for 4 months not able to see them and can hear their voices about 4 times a week :bummer:
Khair congrats Insan and be happy for the rest of ur life as u r right now, may Allah (s.w.t) give u and ur family all the blessings, ameen :slight_smile:

awwww! thats awesomeeeeee :)

:hug: :flower1: i know u excatly feel . on the other hand i htink parents children should get deprat for little time so children can learn the repsect of thier parents and value of thier parents.

JAZAKALLAH for duas , MAY ALLAH make out such way that u can live with ur parents :hug: :flower1: Ameen.

Ameen :slight_smile:

p.s. u sound like…:smiley: