~Yahoo Chat~

Re: ~Yahoo Chat~

to kya unkle bolun :aq:

Nahi

Don’t u see my name tag! :blush:

Here’s a cold cola for you while u wait…

teggy putar, nervous na ho sheiraa, bhai ya uncle kehney se kuch nahi hota.

Abay billay!

Wonder why :halo:

** Okay guys.

10 pm EST tonight on Yahoo! messenger voice chat thingamajig.
Thats 3 AM GMT :cb: and 8 AM Pak Time :rotfl:.
PM me or Khumar with your Yahoo! nicks so we can invite you.

Bring a mic!!!

EDIT: Times been rescheduled to 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT to accomodate our englandi braathers

Sahi kiyaa waa paa jee!

:lifey: can i be mic-less today too please? :halo:
I’ll buy one on my way to work tomorrow

we thought u'd left becaz you were bored.

who? cheegum?

dude u should’ve been there at night…it was like a fish market :rotfl:

yes yes! :halo:

nai muje dhikai nai deta :snooty:

But.. its a School night:( tonight

no pagz

yup No pagz:chai:

awwwww…:frowning:

the only prob i see with this, is even if its just a few people, everyone begins to talk over each other, so u cant make sense of whats being said.

Well that seemed to be the problem with PalTalk....Yahoo was pretty smooth actually.

:hmmm:

what happened:(

so there's a meet for tonite at 10pm est time?

That's the hope, and according to Cheegum, Yes! :)

I’m sad cuz u have school and won’t make it! :crying: