a guy came to me yesterday i was standing alone doin my groceries,a guy came to me n said im sorry to bother u but i think ive seen u sumwhere u look so fimiliar (all he can cum up with was this cheezyest line in the world)i looked at him n said no i dont think so n moved. in other five secs he again said but do u know sunny? imagine
sunny is the most stupidest name u can say? my husband came n said no she doesnt know him i know wat about him?poor guy said im sorry i thought she is sumone else n walked away if i wuld be alone it ll be hell.y dont these men get it u cant make a girl talk to like this not in a million years.tell me ur encounters with the sleezy kind.
Re: y some pakistani men are so sleezy
allah sarey admiyon ka bhala kare waise shouldn this be a blog entry?![]()
lolz i know but i wanted to know y the hell men are like this i never saw a girl bothering a guy,even the cheapest ones are carefull
yeah that is true but this is admiyon ki fitrat :(
Sab admi ek haise nahi hotay aisha jee
acha jee? lol
sab admi ek jaise na hoon magar unki fitrat aik jaisi hi hoti hai kashif janab
lol ahah..some men really dont get it
they have to like face utter embarassment before backing down..like srsly.
once this random dude added me over fb and asked for my num in the first go!! he was paki btw.
sab admi ek jaise na hoon magar unki fitrat aik jaisi hi hoti hai kashif janab
exacctlyyy!
have u realised how annoying that is.if sumone is bothering u like this
omg plat from the moment i have changed my name to tumahri jaan its like chaos!!
someone is like aap hamari jaan ban sakti hain, agar add karle tu ![]()
exacctlyyy!
thank you!!!!!!!!!!
lol ahah..some men really dont get it :p they have to like face utter embarassment before backing down..like srsly. once this random dude added me over fb and asked for my num in the first go!! he was paki btw.
well i wont say only desis do. that the worst is if ur in egypt,God those men are freaking annoying.our desis are still respectfull
waisay quite an attention catching name it is
lmaooooo
this one dude added me and im like who r u?
and hes like ur best friend forever. i was life uhhh..rite lol.
oh i jst remeberd another one. i got stalked at a paki mela last yr by this weirdo. he turned out be my firends fiancee’s friend and got it so much trouble..ahaha and i was like laughing my head off.
zaara bhi sharam nahin inko. like there werre aunties uncles mums daddies at the mela man. ![]()
lol indian movies to blame
well i wont say only desis do. that the worst is if ur in egypt,God those men are freaking annoying.our desis are still respectfull
well i havent been to egpyt so wont noe. lol.
trust me hun egyption are the worst in the world u cant even imagine how lame they are once i was in cairo shopping n this guy frm the store asked me if i have a bf
u mean middle eastern?
hmm i wonder. i have a few middle eastern friends like lebaneese.
they're ok. not quite as bad as the pakis ive met lol.
but prob cuz ive never had such experiences with them.
u mean middle eastern? hmm i wonder. i have a few middle eastern friends like lebaneese. they're ok. not quite as bad as the pakis ive met lol. but prob cuz ive never had such experiences with them.
im not talking about people who moved im talking about who are still living in their countries.that way i also had a friend frm iran who was quite normal.pakis are still a lil better but surely annoying as hell
^ lol k i see.
ye ppl who move arnd r generally more open minded and sane :p