okkkkeeee…
**so i’m like laying with my head on mama’s tummy…n watchin TV…
n my lil bro (15 yrs) comes n sees me laying there…n starts sayin…“aapi not fair…i am younger than u …i should be layin there n not u” …
n i’m like yeah roght…o’m not movin from here."…
…
**phir pata hai wht he does…
he picks me up like i’m a toy or somethin…n i’m screamin “NOT FAIR …NOT FAIR…mama isko daykhlain…wht he is doin”…n ouch…i am on the ground…n he is layin where i was layin…
…
y does he have to be taller than me n weigh 26 KGs more than mee…i’m the elder one…
khair…just then mama tells him “mat karo pareyshan…aur usko laytney doo”…
…he moved n i got back my place back ![]()
Re: y o y…fuming..NOT FAIR..hehe
Good to see both of your love for ur mother but wouldn’t you like ur bro to be taller and stronger than you. After all, he is there to protect you ![]()
hmmm…u got a point…for once …magar…he picked me up like a toy…![]()
for once? ![]()
Anyways…Don’t be mad @ him. This is just Behn Bhai ka pyar. As far as I know, you would probably miss these kind of “sharaartay” once you move on in life. ![]()
hmmm…maybee…magar anyways…i finally alwayz win…though only 'cause of hmmmm..
..magar i do win…
Lets see how long you keep this victory for ![]()
hmm…kya matlab…
…
…i alwayz win…eldest jo hoon…![]()