y is this tolerated really?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3121797&postcount=22

i remember when malik said things to hiccup he got banned. what’s his excuse to be still lurking around? the guy calls names and curses at everyone here including women. is this the kind of meaningful contribution from him u talk about? n its not the first time he has shown his kameena pan with me.

Re: y is this tolerated really?

malik here, malik there, a malik everywhere :dhimpak:

y is this tolerated?

wait wait wait I know this one....wait

oh yeah, coz you take common sense wherever you find it?

suroor, rules dont apply equally to everyone. You should have figure it out by now :)

Man you guys still bickering about Nyyahoodi. He is Gupshup fav dolly. Leave him alone, he is untouchable.

He runs this place, get it? He runs this place. ;- )

:slight_smile:

suroor: Madhanee’s posts are qoumi virsa of Gupshup :slight_smile:

removed.

btw, if one is taking non-sense, the sanest thing to do, is to ignore.

yaar codie: then why did you remove it? The sanest thing was to ignore and do not touch the post.

some people find it hard to ignore and Actually reply to non-sense....

well, if mods or admins are just so blinded by his "meaningful contributions" and dont do anything about it, some one should make them taste their own medicine. rest of u just oooh and ahh at his posts. bunch of hypocrites!

I click on the link and am denied permisssion please grant me the permission so I can view the issue and pass my sharia backed verdict.
Suroor I agree these good for nothing mods and contributers, tell you what PM me lets get together and get drunk and bury our worries together what do you say?

P.S Mama stay out of this I am doing social work.

Manhoos-ca02, look at your signature (that’s rally a very meaningful contribution by you).. you are equating Allah :swt: with your drunkard self. If you were in some Islamic country, they will hang you by your balls you little moron.

When you talk garbage, I give it back to you with a little fluufin up. Now go and do what I asked you to do. Where did the post go? I think your uneducated jobless and downright disgusting views must have been removed by the Mods.

5Abi. Girl, when you were the Mod, this place was so good and the rule applied equally to everyone. I am amazed how some morons now can get away with so much. You should come back as an Admin now. You are the best. :kiss:

:jhanda:

^ ouch Madhanee, that was harsh.

Then, I guess the people who are moderators have Actually the hardest job to do:) to not to *Actually *ignore non-sense thrown in their moderated forums and Actually create a moderated environment by Actually taking care of it.

^ u ‘actually’ talk non-sense without ‘actually’ meaning to..:flower1:

:slight_smile: thanks

:bism:

33:70 **O ye who believe! Fear Allah, and (always) say a word directed to the Right **

Al-Ahzab (The Confederates)

What? what's up with the quoting of Islamic ayahs to make it seem that your opinion is better than anyone else's?

That's gross misuse of the Quran, really.

that’s not. it’s called hiding behind the ayah or backing up your argument with reference, per se. I was just talking Right not foul like someone up there.
tell me if i quoted anything false.
muchos gracius.

O ye who believe - Those who believe

Fear Allah - Naturally, it means fear the Almighty

(always) say a word directed to the Right - in short towards Islam

^^ correct me if Im wrong

AQ used the Ayat to justify what he posts in his posts(Religion), ghulail dont generalize a person by his posts alone. This goes for everyone.

u r the one who is here 24/7, u seem to be the one who is jobless here or ur family doesnt give ur enuf ghass to eat that u have to show ur pathetic existence to everyone here. what else can u expect from a 50 year old budha khoosat who calls his wife zaleel kamini and his own mother names on a public forum.
ur posts are the only filth here that admins loves to stuff it up in their big fat asses.
u show ur educated self pretty nicely here :jhanda: shows the kind of upbringing u had.
and where exactly did i equate myself with GOd , urs or mine? disgusting view? :hehe: look who’s talking! budha sathya gaya hai.. tabhi yadasht bhi zehan k saath saath kharab hoti ja rahi hai.

kanjar insaan.. izzat unki ki jaati hai jo izzat kay qabil ho.