Re: y do uncles like to bully lil kids

AUNITES ki tou :mad:

^ touched a guilty nerve? :hoonh:

vaisay i wasn’t even talking abou you :omg:

that just proves you’re an aunty and you bully! :naraz: :frowning:

Hi kiddo :lb:
Let’s play lawyer-professional :lb:

you mean lawyer-lawyer or house-house? (ok maybe not house-house with u..i dont trust you :p ).

Gosh! you dont even know how to act like a kid....dont you know you have to duplicate the word to make it seem like a game. such a disappointment!

:LB:

but then again y do so many of the bacha laug bully sme of the auntie n unkils here :hmmm: for example im sure as soon as the word chick is mentioned by shikra all u bachay get on his case…unkils have feelings too u knw
p.s- i rest my case

Well i wanted to say doctor-doctor but neither one of us a doctor. I can play that game with EMM though :shikra:

I don’t want to play lawyer-lawyer because I don’t know the abc of law, and you will end up with all my money :no: Let’s play house-house :YES! I have no idea what that game is and how to play it, perhaps you would want to teach me first :blush:

Sweetu theek kaha :teary1: There were only a couple of chicks that had a problem with my word chick but now they are not here anymore, or don’t participate as much :devil: We have a mod SomeGroovyChick and I call her Chick all the times and she can’t say anything :sadiyah:

^:smilestar:

house-house also invloves law hence she will get all ur proparty:snooty:

But in house-house, she gets to be my wife, right? :hmmm: I am willing to risk my property for that :wub:

i think ur referring to mommy n daddy vala house house then whos gonna b ur bachay?:faizy:

bachey = no problem

She’s already mother of Noora, OUR (AE and My) daughter :sadiyah:

hmmmmm tho Maha n bhabi ka kya hoga pir:aq:

AE aunty ap shikra ki pehli bv hain ya pir doosri?:faizy:

Islamically, I still have room for 2 more, what’s your problem? :smilestar:

AE sey meri shaadi nahi hui, sirf aik bachi hai :mash:

:crying: no hitting naaa main tho bachi hon was just curious

sweetu…plz dont ask any more q’s :smack:
shikra will find an answer for everything.

sweetu dont worry too much about mrs shikra and maha…she knows about noora :smack:

pir baki chicks ka kya hoga when they read that u still hve room for 2 more, yahan tho world war 3 break out ho jaye ghi na

u call her bhabi too…n she knows about u :hayaa:
p.s- i must broaden my knowledge hence the questions. dont worry i have a q for every answer shikra gives :hehe:

tsk tsk too late for edit

lol i was quoting u :smiley:

oh man! you caught me :naraz: