xyz "likes" this....."Likes" on social networking sites...

Re: xyz “likes” this…“Likes” on social networking sites…

I guess…Liking is gonna be meaningless now :cb:…this thread is a starting point…

^ thats a good point too… some people like EVERYTHING…like on FB, if u tell my cousin “ure a stupid bimbo” she’ll like that…basically anybody who comments on her wall/status, she “likes” it..its funny. :hehe:

Re: xyz "likes" this....."Likes" on social networking sites...

^ That's soo true!!!

:hinna: I missed out on all the freebie ‘likes’…darn it!! Why didn’t someone tell me they were being handed out in this thread?

^feel better now??

is there any “like all of the above” button of GS? :konfused:

or multi quote the likes :smiley:

I challenge you to go through the list of likes I got and point out any politically correct statements I made . I say it as I see it too. Nothing wrong to be politically incorrect but everything is not wrong with this world and sometimes people deserve to be praised .

You stole my idea. :snooty: I opened a thread on how can I like my own posts in cafe a couple of weeks ago. :@:

:fatee: tlk bhai naqalchi hain.

Yup, thank-you. :) I hope you like this too. ;)

P.S. This thread should be titled "the 'Like' Fest", or...."the 'Like' Brigade". :D

I never get likes. No fair!

My self esteem is going down the drain =(

an interesting post below lol

German Official: Ditch Facebook’s ‘Like’ Buttons

Never argue with ze germans!

i like ‘likes’ i tend to get them more on fb then on GS though.. :konfused: maybe because i always hang out in the cafe improving my urdu skills :cb:

at the end of the day. no i dont say stuff for likes.. considering i only have 2 :cb: :@:

you can visit life 1 forum and post some meaningful and helpful stuff there, you will get more likes.

chalo ab khush hojao, u ki likes 3 hojain gi. :@:

tussi great ho ji :@:

yea maybe i should :konfused: i just like readin thru those topics and giggle and cry thru the replies :blush:

What is This ?? :D

it is internet duckspeak. but i like it.

Faltoo time nahi hai.. :snooty:

Thoh main nay konsa serious bola tha. :snooty: