xXx.....

hasn’t been released yet :~)

can’t wait!!

Vin Diesel role’s in Boiler Room was good ..same(or perhaps more) is expected from him in xXx.

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

Itz wicked yaar…

atleast tha trailors look good

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

another one of those bongi filmz…america is the only hero left in the whole wide universe and even their criminalz are fully capable of defeating the world.. a matter of national security my @$$…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

and here are our cheetay…jaan nikal rahi hai sab ki movie daikhnay ko

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Although I agree w/ dervy pooh, I'm still going this friday. I mean for god sakes a movie that both my hubby and I wanna watch..

thas rare!

yeah it looks good from the trailers! and wicked too

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

^^
the things i will do for my country :~)

***I dunno where I'm going. I dunno what for. But I'm making progress.

dervaish ji, its just a darn bongi movie
learn to enjoy bongi movies!

what do u expect? americans making a movie and they should portray pakistan as a heroic country and cast Dervaish ji as Vin Deiesel :~)

needless to say these bongi movies help u to lower ur BP :~)

So I watched this movie I’ll give it a 8/10 to begin with so if your reading this, get up off your seat to go watch this movie.

Ok, as for the review. Lotta bombs, gadgets, bad a$$ attitude, guy gets girl(s). Its a swing off of the colonies from the original James Bond. It was a bit unrealistic bouncing bikes 40 feet high without a plank but no doubt, its something I’d add to my collection of movies.

I think the director of F&F did pretty good.

p.s. not suitable for kids.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

cool.. cant wait to watch it

ai ajnabi tu bhee kabhee awaaz dai kahee say…

went with coco to watch it…and he has said everythin that i would’ve

At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.

Watched the movie last night… loved every frame!!

Although the story was very typical and predictable, Vin was unbelievable and completly unpredictable.

My favorite part of the movie… the corvette scene.

for good action packed thriller and

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

for a predictable airhead story line.

just want to add to what others have already said…DO NOT forget, and i repeat DO NOT forget to keep Tylenol andy when you get to see the movie

overall, not so bad not so good…should watch it only if you dont have any other thing up on your sleeve.

it was good but the parachute with American
flag's strips and stars in Russia was a bit
too much. Add the Russian gal wooing on that.

The screenplay was load of crap. Totally BS.
But Vin's comment on Videogames and PlayStation made my day.

"It was around 3a.m.
When I saw this bright flash. After that I felt
these long fingers holding me down.
I woke up floating in a jar with tubes sticing out of my sides."
-Zulfi, 22

gooood movie...Vin Diesel..HOTTTTIIIEEE

Finally!! someone sensible

An ok watch

Gets tiring to watch yet another movie set around Prague and renegades from the Soviet army trying to either avenge "Mother Russia's" defeat at the hand of the evil Imperialists or on an anarchist binge of their own.

Same old' Big-Bang-Bond wannabe American effort.

7/10 .. some stunts were cool.

Xxx

Watched it last week, awesome movie

Overall, good time pass... I mean, its probably a good movie to spend 9 bucks and 2 hours.

They copied James Bond, and replaced the good guy Bond with Bad Guy xXx to make it more interesting. The guy is resourceful and improvises a lot. All his dialogues are delivered in a way which constantly mock other people.... so its kinda funny.

The action scenes are out of this world, literally... itnay tullay maaray hein kay James Bond bhi sharminda ho jayay... Like the scene where he explodes the bombs in the alps and then snowboards ahead of the destruction... and the ensuing snow storm destroyes the wooden hut, but our hero clings to a rod tower and comes out smiling... long story short, physics kay tamaam laws ki dhajiaan urha deeN! If u don't care about such niceties, then its a really interesting movie. :~)

:rotfl: man this guy said it all :hehe: