Xposed: ( New Shocking Reality Show ) DATING episode 1

Jo Ap Ko Tangh Karta Hai Mujhay Bataen Main Us Ko Tang Karonga Ga…

No more discussions about your problems
The time has come ….
To solve it

XPOSED`S ON AIR TIMINGS,

Friday Night 8PM (PST)
Saturday Morning 8AM (PST)
Sunday 2AM.(PST)
SUNDAY Afternoon 2PM (PST)
ONLY ON THE MUSIK Channel

Program Concept - SOHAIL N WAQAR

Hosted by VJ-- WAQAR (MR.DARE DEVIL)

Directed By-- SOHAIL AKHTRAR

XPOSED first episode who ever missed is rite here , watch waqar teasing those police walay who tease couple on date and in the end providing a pratical solution against these police walay so if u want to have a SAVE DATE in PAKISTAN watch this

Watch:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7Nqw0xkJjk

have a look and write your comments

Re: Xposed: ( New Shocking Reality Show ) DATING episode 1

^ I watched this show - pretty good,
but i really don’t understand whats the point of all this exposure? i mean it doesnt affect anyone in an sort of way we just watch the show and forget about it after bragging a bit - do we know the people? no, do many people who come on this show while being exposed watch this show? yes, no, maybe, is this show going to bring a revolution in the country? i dont think so, so why actually give this idea to many people (people living abroad and dont know much about Pakistan) that people in pakistan are cheats/ frauds and perverts i.e. referring to the other episode where the girl says that many people in cars stop their cars and try to make her go with them etc…they don’t even show their faces for any reason so do they those people care? i dont think they would since their identities arent revealed ( i know about the ethics of media and the channels policies but still if we are talking about changes then we need something stronger then all this)
and if they do show about the policemen taking bribes and also falsely take money from anyone they should also show the conditions those poor souls live in i.e. they have this image of possessing power because of their uniform but those guys get about 2000-5000 only monthly and as we all know lower class people have huge families relying on them so arent they going to even think 20-30 r.s would come in handy for them?
they should show both sides of the pictures rather then only one and then think they are doing all that and maybe they’ll end up with Rang De Basanti ending and mr. waqar might be a public choice for the PM of the country :stuck_out_tongue:
lastly, i never saw the solution - they only gave this helpline number and nothing else…thats like the most obvious thing we have many helplines in Pakistan but does anyone ever answer the calls? rarely i guess…since they dont even pick up the wapda, or kmc calls many times.
but then again its just my opinion so no hard feelings i still watch the show to kill time:)

I have seen mms where couples..do nasty things in the car....and guys then blackmail the girls afterwards. A growing problem in Pakistan n India!

brainwashed high class kids...corrupting their peers and giving a bad name to society.. wut's up with those hand signs... pathetic

^ Lol, thats band tu bajay ga ka add in the beginning in which they (two groups) have debates on a particular topic..one for and the other group is against it.

I would like to see those kids dating get exposed...They should have their faces shown and exposed on TV so that shareef men don't get married to badchalan girls and bahaya girls don't get married to awaara men...

^ Right said fred

^exactly!!! blurring their faces isn’t gonna solve any problem…
this program is actually encouraging dating…ke logo abb baghair kisi darr ke aap date pe ja sakte hein, police bhi apko kuch nahi kahe gi :halo:

guys the reality is that its gonna happen doesn't matter what some mullah says or how much he hates it, Pakistan is not run by mullah's and it never will.

^ Thats not the point - its not about mullah's liking it or not; in my opinion Pakistan is a muslim country and it should have modesty at least in public unlike other countries...secondly, if they show how couples are bugged then they should also show what they do in their cars behind those dark glasses or at nights...you will see many cars moving at devils point.

Wat a piece of crap for a program!!!

they didnt expose anythingg?

lol................not a bad idea.:)

what can you do against this? How can you prevent such cases where gal and boy meet, having just a sexual relationship?

You can’t do anything because we have in Islam the freedom of beliefs. What the **** can you do? Nothing than watchin’ the youth floatin’ away…

Look this weirdo, the boy, camera band kareyn…He was not waiting for friends…
If this is the cases, they maybe planned a **** orgy…

Aaj kaal Orteyn Chaadar saara kulli kulli pän kar phirtee hain naa, that’s a big factor, too.

We have a logo here in Germany, made for mobiles. It showe a brain and in the brain you’ll read SEX, male brain…

It’s not only the male brain :halo:, I’d go far and say females think more about sex then men do, but they will never admit this…

basic freedom of choice.

are we that backwards that we are against basic freedoms for our own people?

I don't understand, can you be more clear...

what i meant to say is, what ever happened to one persons basic rights. i understand Pakistan is a muslim country and dating and other similar things are a taboo. but why are some people trying to impose there beliefs on the whole of population. if the people in this video are willing to be together then so be it, let them learn from there mistakes. let them get caught and then they won't do it again. but to say that these people should be exposed and there faces be shown on tv so that everyone else gets scared is not the right thing to say.

I didn'T say people should be exposed and there faces be shown on tv so that everyone else gets scared...

I just said you can't do anything against this than accepting it...
It's not me who will go thru fire...

This program addresses police corruption and harassment of the public and i think its good.

Apparently some demented mullah mad-scientist authored the quran and hadeeth books...As if Mullahs are making up these twisted ideas all on their volition and it has nothing to do with what God intended...cause apparently changed the original teachings of Islam and substituted it with their own versions of quran, seerah and hadith...