Re: Semiformals by Xenab's Atelier
hi Xenab, lovely stuff, can the colour combos be changed on these outfits please?
very pretty
really liking your stuff, how much time do you take for an order?
good work xenab. no watermarking???
Hey bb,
The colors can be changed with the outfits as you like. when you order, I'll send you a color chart to select your colors from.
@clothesmad: we take between 4-6 weeks for semiformals to be complete
@prototype: i made the mistake of not putting on the watermark earlier lol but then every replica designer on facebook ripped of the pictures and i dont think putting a watermark on now will make a difference:P However I do make a point of adding it to every high end design's photo
re: Xenab's Atelier: Pret|Couture|Trousseau|Bridal
It would be very nice if you could post the price here so everybody doesnt have to ask you invidually for the price,maybe you can give a bit discount if someone buy more than 1 suit. But it would be so much better and easy for us if you can write a price here instead of sending invidually to everyone privately. Thanks :)
Re: Semiformals by Xenab’s Atelier
Love your collection,
Love the models jewellery too…how much is this one? Thankyou. I have also emailed u.
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/95267/item86.jpg
re: Xenab’s Atelier: Pret|Couture|Trousseau|Bridal
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/95267/Bridal6.JPG
how much is this? Thanks,
Hey Simplicity,
The price is Rs.45000 for the whole ensemble. It includes a churidaar pajama along with it, since the top has panels made on them. To confirm your order, mail us at [email protected].
Take care!
Xenab
It would be very nice if you could post the price here so everybody doesnt have to ask you invidually for the price,maybe you can give a bit discount if someone buy more than 1 suit. But it would be so much better and easy for us if you can write a price here instead of sending invidually to everyone privately. Thanks :)
Hey Heanw,
I will be doing that, its a good idea, just that this is my high end collection and it is generally much more expensive than my usual formals collection, so I thought giving a heart attack to everyone in advance wouldn't be a good idea:P But I will be posting all the prices here now.
Take care,
Xenab
The price is Rs.60000
I want to know the lengha price! i hope its within 40-55k my range lol
Hey,
Do let me know which lehenga you're talking about, since all the lehenga pieces are for Rs.160,000 and above. We could come up with something in 60,000 for you as well, contact me on [email protected] and I can send you a view examples.
Take care!
Xenab
thanks!
At least ladies like you out there help us see the real face of such people ![]()
I am sorry to hear about your loss…
is liye meinay aaj tak FB ya ye online sites say aik bhi dress nahi leeya… ![]()
Why don't these people take a class or two about customer service before running a business?
Interesting read, but aminah there are things I don't approve of, and that is rudeness with clients. I am very surprised to read all you have written here. Kindly stop inboxing rude messages to my clients on facebook.