Xenabs Atelier on FB - Reviews

Re: Xenabs Atelier on FB - Reviews

Outfits Received = Love them!

I have finally received my outfits and they are gorgeous mahshallah! The kaam the stitching fabric everything is fab Xenab is an absolute darling its been a pleasure working with her she constantly kept in touch via emails calls and sms.. highly recommend her ladies you will not be disappointed. Im glad I took a risk it definitly paid off..

Brummie - I know you wanted to see pics pm me and il show you..

x

Shazzy what did you order? please post pics

:hoonh:very unprofessional

Wow, now I guess we know who not to order from...

haha, let the blame games begin!

is liye mein kabhi online sites FB ho ya jo bhi, say order nahi kerti houn :nahi:

good thing i read this! I was thinking about ordering from her.

Let's see what Xenab has to say for herself first....unless you know someone,it is really scary ordering online..

Interesting read, but aminah there are things I don't approve of, and that is rudeness with clients. I am very surprised to read all you have written here. Kindly stop inboxing rude messages to my clients on facebook.

Let's see what xenab has to say. Xenab client satisfaction is what makes and breaks a business. Especially here on GS. She is your client and she is justified in asking question. You are also welcome to counter them. So far I have only heard good stuff about you. I am hoping that you will make sure that your repo is unaffected.may be it is a misunderstanding.

Hey primeminister,
I would not like to counter her post:) I understand that this may affect certain clientele from gupshup forums, but seeing is believing I guess. It may just as well be a misunderstanding, since the only $3000 orders I’ve ever taken were of bridals, and I launched my bridals on the 29th of December:

so r u saying u didn’t take her order :hmmm:

Amna,
Interesting .......
Can you provide pics of dresses that u got?

Post it here ........ That would make more sense I guess

O MY GOD:(

Unbelievable Amina, we both know thats a lie, because if you do claim that you’re much smarter, you would not have made that many orders in the first place if my work was poor. You slagged off every designer on facebook, including those whose work I have seen and know that its good (parkha khan from dewdrops couture, elegant couture, visage and so many more. You even gave me one of their numbers and asked me to call her and harrass her for the same exact thing you wrote here. You claim you have had a good experience with other designers, but our chats were always full of how much you hated their work and you liked mine because I had quality. Somehow I don’t see all that here). If you do want to see the quality of my work, you can all check it here, where I have made replicas of all these dresses and judge for yourself:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/classified-ads/480120-bridal-collection-by-xenabs-atelier.html

Its easy to try and frame someone for their work, but thats extremely lame. Forging documents as well as photos is also not that difficult, since you edited every photo of every dress you ordered from me as well. Please stop doing this to every single designer you come across, and stop claiming things that never happened, its wrong on every level

It doesn't even make any sense how you can have a bad first time experience and then go on and order 20 OUTFITS?

More money than brains!

Xenaba if u have charged tht much money $3263.36 thn its ur moral responsibility to at least deliver wht u promised , thts wht is the problem whn u people receive the money thn most of the time u wont give any preference to tht client n do fatigue job ... its her problem tht she isnt in pak else she probably handle you in a much better way , now please if possible repair few suits n satisfy her requirements after all she is your client too .

Oh dear whats going on here then.. well as a previous customer of Xenabs I must say im very pleased with her work & will continue to order in future..I didnt have any major problems.. many of you have asked for pics.. Apologise for the not so great quality of pic was taken from my phone..

Here are the links to the outfits I ordered

Black one ( I had this changed to Blue)
http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=132252833490905&set=a.106106452772210.3302.100001185663882&theater

Baby pink I also made some changes to this.. Went for raw silk & pistachio green with gold embroidery..

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=135676256481896&set=a.135675283148660.19749.100001185663882&theater

& finally a few pics of the actual outfits I received.. I cant say anything about anyones outfits they received however I was more than pleased with the quality of my outfits & will continue being a customer of Xenabs :slight_smile: Shes an absolute pleasure to work with & the outfits are gorgeous so thank you Xenab

Blue outfit

Green outfit

oops having problems adding the other pics of the close up of the kaam.. arghhh

XENAB we havent heard ur side of the story yet in regards to bliss first post.
u said that no one ordered from u for over 3000$ worth of suits.
i have seen the pic and the clothes are not very neatly done.
were that made by u or not.
and who is Frahan Raja she talked about who said to her

“Consider this my final warning. IF you want your clothes then you will have to fix your attitude. Otherwise I will revoke your orders in karachi and then you can go to court for all I care.””

which was very rude of him to say to anyone let alone a client.

waiting to hear from ur side of story.