X2's signature

u cant be sust-al-wajood, and greed, gluttony at the same time :p (as greed, gluttony highlights negative form of passion)

because I am TLK's Pir

actually I am Pir of Hump and Dump..but that is politically incorrect

I have multiple personalities, the one that is sust al wajood is not into gluttony, and vice versa..

OK joke aside, you have to read Ibn-e-Safi's Imran series for that ..

Imran is a funny but very clever secret service agent ( a bit like Adrian Monk of Monk TV series but very handsome). He is part of a team but leads the same team under the pseudonym of X2 and only gives order to his teammates through indirect contacts to keep his identity secret (kind of like Charlie of Charlie's Angels). On the other hand, Imran, who is master of disguise (like Ethan Hunt of Mission Impossible) appears as a fake prince in front of general public and tell that that he is Prince of a place call Dhump.

So X2 who is also Pir Fraudia is sometimes called Pir of Dump ..

X2 is a fictional character from a pakistani spy series.
one of his alter egos was the prince of dhump, and oafish royal from some backwater principality.
but as a nod to my other GS personna, I chose Pir of Dhump as the title.

abay meri wali explanation is more accurate :smilestar:

Re: X2's signature

aint thats Dhump n not Dump

sigh life was so simple in the days when only mods knew Fraudia was a super-mod and not general public so I could horse around in forums without dealing with chikh chikh

and even mods did not know that X2 was me too.

kaafi arsay secret identity maintain ki thi mein nay, a few years..

btw your explanation is accurate except for two things. its dhump and not dump, and imran is nothing like adrian monk...adrian monk is an obsessive compulsive person. Imran's usual personna is of a shady blackmailer spoilt brat and he acts like he has no common sense and is general a dheet, bayhaya and inappropriate person. only his team sees him as someone with some skills, but his most impactful stuff he does away from his public personna of imran.

the nick fits perfectly

OK, last DUMP was a typo.

and dushwari always call you Fraudia bhai even when she is replying to X2 .. whole world knows who you are

:-s back in summer of 2000, on digichat… did not I know that X2 is Fraudia when talking to X2? :aq:

that was the time ppl found out. not before that. and even then ppl found out because I told them, it had been over 2 years and what I had to do was done.

hmmm... that were probably my early days in the forums and i had only interacted with Fraudia in Religion forum while dealing with a user nick "faceup" ...

remember:D?

Re: X2’s signature

Pir of Hump and Dump :hehe:

Pir has still some fight left in him. :slight_smile:

wiseman why are you guys trying to crack my facade of decency, parsai and burdbaari..
tum meri personality ka aik soya hua hissa jo keh aik maila desi hai ussay jaganay par kyun tullay huay ho?

Pir saheb I am not doing it at all. :)

But I don't know about others.