X is confused....

ok sooo???..should X marry Y who loves her madly or should X marry Z with whom she is in love??and of course Z also loves X…so what should be done??:bummer:

Re: X is confused....

X should relax and take it easy.
X is not going to miss the train. I promise.

Re: X is confused…

:bummer:

so if i am getting this correct that “Y” is madly in love with this girl you are talking about. And this girl loves this other guy “Z” who also likes her, so where is the problem, Y can love her as much as she wants but if X & Z are in love then why are we even talking about this Y guy.
Okay i am getting a headace, but why do ppl make it complicated, just chill and have fun.

you given answer in your post already x and z love eachother - so why X bringing in the Y anyway?

perhaps x is being selfish and dont want to loose options!

X should not marry Y or Z ... its too early for her to get married while still learning her a,b,cs

PS: X should marry Y as he loves her soo much (always marry one who loves you)

Lets marry Y and Z to C and D and leave X to become x2.

** is this a filmi dialogue only k marry the one who loves u ya reality b hai is mai kuch ??:hmmm:**

Re: X is confused…

Toss kar lo Y or Z ke darmiyan :k:

Kaun ur righ 'bout headache.

take my words on this :slight_smile:

ummm yes i can count on ur experience as u r married :D

sure in addition to experience, I m available for experiment too if you want that :D (6choreee side of me)

aiwayeen filmy baatein hain saari :hoonh:

Hi

ab kis ka yakeen kiya jaye..i can count on ur experience too as u r married also :bummer:

oye, meree shaadi kab huee :bummer: aur meree biwi konn hai :hmmm: do u know here?

I am not married, bas haalaat aur larkiyon ka sataaya hua :teary2:

kicker … kaun … ja apnee hasratoon per aansoo baha k so ja :slight_smile:

you should always marry the one who runs after you who is madly in love with you...not the one you run after...

so y loves x

but x luvs z

x should marry y

unless z is so madely in love with x that he also runs after her and is crzy abt her

x should really think har is Y more crazy abt her or is Z more crazy abt her and she should marry the guy who is more crazy abt her

n now m taking a nap cuz i too have developed a headache lol

X shud marry Z. and let go of Y because thats not nice on Y.

why is X hanging on to Y??

O my God this X and Y chromosomes are very confusing and this Z ...........very naughty ones :P

XYZ should have a mind-blowing threesome. and send me the video, upon which i shall make the final judgement.

Hi