x-commi....doc, is there a safe drug for stress?

yaar plz help me..ur a soon to be doc…the finals are gonna make me collapse!!! and what’s worse is that i don’t have the energy to get outta bed ne more, cuz i’m sooooo worn out! is there any safe pill that helps u re-energize urself…? plz dont tell me to take a bubble bath or nething like that..cuz last time i did that i failed my test…so just keep to drugs…all right? and everyone else is more than welcoem to help..i’ll use ne advice right now…!! commi, yaar i have no life left…I miss u :(, man i wish u were still here…there is so much more happening now…ooh by the way i remember now what i had to tell u..so come on msn sometime…ok?

Re: x-commi....doc, is there a safe drug for stress?

read if you didnt manage to get to ur doc,

You sound like you need to take time out relax and have good nights sleep.

but if you cant and youre in the uk
try

Pharmaton tablets.... give an energy boost (ive tried them and they work for me)

whenever i ran out like that .. i used to kill myself in doing 10 pushups.. it gave me instant boost of energy..

Push ups...i can't afford to get sweaty and musty right now bhai. koi aur tarkeeb batao.

lazy daizy it's too bad i'm not in the u.k. but here they do have this drink called red bull. i heard it works...but i'm just afraid that the drink might make me too energetic, and i'll be jumping around instead of sitting down and studying.

why am i here? i need to study....:(

Do Pharmaton tablets really work? Where can I get them from?

Red Bull is available in the UK too.

starsky, pharmaton are available in chemists, places like boots will stock them.they contain ginseng and vitamins.

your the best.....

redbull will give you a sugar high...wont actually make your brain work better....

Eric Clapton "Cocaine"

^^^ not funny, you must remember what the poor person is going through.... I know I do!

Re: x-commi…doc, is there a safe drug for stress?

I have vitamins with ginseng in them, but i don’t think i saw much of a difference when i used them.
if i could get soemthing that will make me sugar high and think better, that would be great.
x-commi where r u man!!!

I'm_the_best - if you want your sugar levels high then why not just go for Lucozade or chocolate? Mars bars works wonders.

laisy_daisy - thanks dude. I'll give it a shot this week. How long does it take before you notice a difference?

I'M THE BEST vitamin C is very good for stress.

"i am the best" bhai, red bull is the best, just drink only one and u will be fine...but don't take more than one...i used to study all night during exams and just 30 mins before exams used to take one...used to work very well

DUDE im not a bhai. and thanx for the tip i will def use it now!!