:salam2:
Today the match was between 2 team. The first team include all time well wrestler John Cena, Randy Orton, The Edge, Crise Jerecho and Shaimn vs nexus team. But nexus team won this match. Crise Jerecho left the match without wrestling following him The Edge. Them Shaimn wrestled but defeated. John Cena wrestled well and knock-off 2 and the he also defeated. Last, Randy Orton one following by 2nd taken them out but lost from the leader of nexus.
Nexus won this match and i was shocked to see. Its just like a match-fixing and i think wrestling is just becoming boring and boring day by day.
How many of u also disappointed by seeing this match ?
Re: WWE : RAW
WWE ain't no sports cuz, it be entortaintment.
lethal_kamikaze:
oky. noted. what else
Watching other men in tight underpants and all oiled up is quite gay.
Thank you 4 ya comments Zapatista.
Waleed! aaj under-taker bhi har giya nexus se
Thank you 4 ya comments Zapatista.
You're most welcome.
Dont worry Lk bhai he is a jerk lol
just obsessed with others and jealous too
anyhow
Yeah undertaker lost but he will come back
I wonder where the bret heart gone and why Kaan again came in RAW
Jealous, yeah sure I am. You have something that I don't.
Too much time on your hands that is. :( Would totally love to have that.
I wonder where the bret heart gone and why Kaan again came in RAW
Kane is not in Raw
he is is smackdown with Undertaker
Jealous, yeah sure I am. You have something that I don't.
Too much time on your hands that is. :( Would totally love to have that.
If u dont have time what the hell ur doing here at Gs lol
Still kane is wrestling in smackdown as well as other like shaiman, John Cena, Randy etc. 2day i seen 'Stone Cold' also was in RAW
Cena and Randy And Shemus r in Raw
Stone cold is gone now days
Is Jon Cena or Shemus won any match with nexus?
Yeah cena have defeated nexus yaar at summerslam ;)
The last match which i hav seen cena was alone againt them all but he was defeated.
There is another new group called 'The punk' heheh
Havent watched it in ages...i like the drama to it..
Has The Rock returned since making his movies?
Or is he too cool for WWE now?
Not seen The Rock since his movie release 'Tooth fairy'. Maybe waleed knw bout it
Foxy he wont be returning to WWE now
he is done with WWE only doing movies which sucks too lol
I think waleed is right b'coz now a day wrestling is just like match-fixing bolay to topi-drama hehe