wuta b-u-t-ful pic..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

mashallah! wow
everytime i look @ this pic…i feel so cool and proud!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

ENJOYY!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/pak11.jpg

this is sooo amazing!..innit?

~YesTerdaY is a hiStorY…
tOmoRroW is a fuTurE…
anD toDay iS a giFt…
tHaT’s whY it’s caLLed a prEseNt…
~~@~~

[This message has been edited by Uzee (edited September 23, 2000).]

WOW SubhanAllah!

Thanks Ujee…I know what you mean

You know most of me, but not all of me
Things that I have done are not suppose to be
I’m a sinner of my sins
A prisoner of my prisons
Will someone care to cry for me
If not, then you must see
That I ask not to die for me
I just want to know
If I die will you cry for me

Nice

Mashallah uzee that is amazing

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

nice pic uzee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

acha ji…haan ji…

SuhbanAllah

it just left me in complete awe

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

keep it up Uzee

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

Very nice uzee

Everything has been figured out, except how to live.

thanx guppooz!

~YesTerdaY is a hiStorY…
tOmoRroW is a fuTurE…
anD toDay iS a giFt…
tHaT’s whY it’s caLLed a prEseNt…
~~@~~

Its beautifull, and amazing, excellent picture. Thanks for sharing. :)

That really is beautiful

ma shah allah