bus Allah ka shukar fittttttttt

how are you ??? kia ho raa hae?? aur kia nahi ? :p

WUD & Maddy :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

:snooty:

BAJI!! wasalam :wave: :kiss: :hug:

:crying: WHERE ARE MY BOYS?!?

:wave:

1 boy reporting in ma’am!!!

I’m stuck at the office… I’ve worked 62 hours this week already and it’s rising!!! I’m totally :mudhosh:

Must…have…all..commitments…met…before…Ohio…trip…on …Sunday…

hey 714 :wave: … watsup these days???

:wave: @ 714 .. I’m back in Ohio :bummer:

WHERE IS 714??? :mad2:

:wave: :wave:

I am here!! For the first time in many days.

My boys!! :hula: how are you doing?

Nothing much is up with me-just school, home, and work :bummer:

What’s up with you guys?!?!

Maddy OHIO? You’re so close!!! How long are you in the states for?

I’m so tired… never fully recovered from the jet lag. Plus the food here sucks… I’m just about surviving on the vegetarian dishes from a third-rate Indian restaurant in this crummy place…

…luckily I’m only in the USA for about 25-26 more hours… then I get to go home inshallah :hula:

Wooohooooo!!!

You’re having to do school AND work??? Poor you!!! :frowning:

Is it summer school? Or do you just have real short holidays?

Well what do you expect from Ohio? You need to be in Chicago or something :stuck_out_tongue:

It’s summer school. :crying: I have to leave for it in a bit. :bummer:

Points and laughs :dixsi:

So what exactly do you do at summer school??? :konfused:

:smash: :mad: pointing is RUDE :snooty:

I take classes at summer school :stuck_out_tongue:

:smack: :smack: :smack:

What KIND of classes?

:p gen ed's :( just to get them out of the way, so i can move on with my life

^^

You have a life??? :eek:

PS: :mocking:

:shararti grin: