WTF - Just received a PM about Death!

WTF - Someone (BMW3FAN) just PM’d me saying “hey what u wana about death :)?” Um… WEIRD! Anyone else get the same message? :konfused:

Re: WTF - Just received a PM about Death!

every one should remember death, be it PM or on a bill board .. cos its gona happen, and not even superman can stop it.. it reminds one of the aakhirat and to remember Allah for what HE ALMIGHTY has given and to be thank ful for it

This should be reported to admins in feedback or via PMs. (PS: Sorry life1 mods, ye weren't online so I took the liberty of moving this thread from life1)

Thread belongs in help/support, not life1.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL thread of death and Fbi is first to post.. in life1 :omg:

death threats!! on GS!! OMG>… :eek:

You know what that means right?

......seven days

tick tock

tick tock

tick tock

Just updated my post with the username. It's BMW3FAN who PM'd me saying that. The guy/gal has 11 posts only and has been here since 2010!

We walk with death everyday...

if i were you...i would be scared man!......

Maut ki goud main jeenay ka maza aur hai

wait..what?

But death is a constant companion :bummer:

She is always with you and you gamble with her each day and night but one day she wont stand you winning against her and she will quitely stop your heart and then that will be the end of you… :sadaf:

LOL.. WTF? Jeenay ki goud main maut ka maza nahi hain.

See…he is one of the weirdos I wrote abt on my blog…

He PM me telling me to get a job!!! OK…obviously BMW3FAN the one who needs a job going around sending PMs to ppl abt death and all.. :rolleyes:

Just read your blog post. Btw, get a new job 16K posts on GS is too much. :wink:

ahhhh…so ur the multi of him :cb:

I joined GS when I was jobless..hence the number of posts :cb:

Calm down, death is death, maybe you should ask him if he could elaborate, after all, it could be a language barrier. :)

No I’m not, I was being sarcastic! :stuck_out_tongue:

He trolled another member here, so I’m not going to waste my time replying back.

Than just add him to your ignore list, you will never have to hear from him again. :)