WTC victimes by country map.

Sorry the pic is too big to post so I have provided the link.

http://www3.sympatico.ca/gul.khan/00.jpg

Based on the sixteen emails I have received todate, pointing out that 4,000 Israelis played hookey that day because their ministry alerted them to the impending doom, I must suspect that the 113 Israelis who are missing, must have failed to submit their email addresses for bomb alerts. Poor souls!

And similarly, in the same vein, I tried to locate which country(ies) didn't lose a single citizen in this incident, so that I can pin the blame on them. Turned out the list was too long, and I needed to make a judgemental decision. After careful consideration, I have deduced that the attack must be carried out by Fiji. So, I say, US should immediately fire 214 missiles on Fiji and blast them back to the ice-age.

Wait a minute... Afghanistan didn't lose anyone.. so it must be them. Lets bomb them. Or may be Russia... Darn! its so difficult. Who should US bomb? :-/

http://www.intenseghetto.com/images/topics/world.gif

Nothing spoils an argument like facts.

Pristine, just in case you overlooked the fact that our good old neighbor 'india' did'nt lose any either..

Oye clever! Shabash...

Folks, as our friend Mr Butterfinger, so sharply figured out, this is the definitive proof. This is all a karastani of RAW. Lets bomb them...

'Hello, Penta-GONE....'

pristine.. yar lagta hay aaj nihaari ke maiz par aanay main dair hay aur aap faarigh baith kar bachon ko tangg kartay phir rahay hain ..

.. waisay, bohat kamm mood main aatay hain .. carry on :slight_smile:

Oye muje bhi do..mene bhi khaani hai I love nihaari

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

I actually find it amazing that no Indian died...I mean, its a good thing if its true. But Im sure its not true. This map is made up of guessed up figures.

I have seen about a dozen interviews on indian tv stations of people who have lost their kin...and I personally know 2 Pakistanis that are missing to this date. So the figure of 1 dead for Pakistan isnt right either.

And keep in mind..the 4905 "Americans" shown as missing are those who hold american citizenship. Now if an indian or a Pakistani immigrant came here 5 years ago on a green card sponsorship, he probably got his american citizenship just days ago....and as a result, he will be counted as an american, rather than an indian or Pakistani. So its very difficult to establish the true number of desis that perished in this tragedy.

Bottom line..all were humans

[This message has been edited by Akif (edited September 22, 2001).]

http://www3.sympatico.ca/gul.khan/00.jpg

where is india in that graphic ? according to CNN they lost 350

Stupid people shouldn't breed.

closing down this thread.. let’s just gather around in one thread. http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/003734.html