write a poem for the person above you

self-explanatory…:rolleyes:.
Just write a short RHYMING poem for the person who posted last before you. Be nice now. :slight_smile:

Re: write a poem for the person above you

thinking she is the pink panther
no1 can stop her
when she will grow up no1 knows
alot of attitude this girl shows.

I know I suck at poems but at least i tried :frowning:

impulse is a really good friend.
but i doubt that her complaning will ever end.

messing with shikra is only fun when she’s around.
so then we can annoy him and act like total clowns :clown:

but, she’s a good person, unlike the rest.
and, overall, i’m happy that she’s back on gs :slight_smile:

i suck at writing poems :bummer:

i don even know this gul. who she ~iz~
but i had to show down here to prove i m a RYHIMING ~WHIZ~
i joined GS … i never had such a frind ever ~since~
ive tired to patch up with ppl like an ~ince~
but every single time i was whacked with shallow ~stings~
anywas, i hope maheen is ~BLING BLING~ :wink:
and most liekly she wont have no prob as such as ~cling~

maaheeeeeen G y wud u give up so early , reasoning it with ** I SUCK **
ill say atleast try next time :wink: … i might consider u givin 10 BUCKs :stuck_out_tongue:

mr. bombastic :konfused:
wat should i write about him ?
okkk
i give up.. come on yaar i dont know him :frowning:
yeah i can write poem on someone else :wink:
let him post here then i will write for him.. but first he has to write for me :snooty:

roses are red, violets are blue,
sunflowers are yellow, attia hello .

^^ hahah omg that was so cute!!
next time, why don’t you play us a flute…??? :konfused:

aah yes, queer, he’s a real funny guy..
but i just wish he could be a bit nicer…sigh..

twinkle twinkle little star
how I wonder what you are,…>>>>>>>:)

tariq itna sweet hai
rasgulle di plate hai
joh bhi khay ga is ko
diabetes ho jaye ga us ko

:smooth:

The guy above me is called tariq from new york...

he makes wise comments, although cracks the occasional joke :)

by lookin at his posts...i think hes a regular poster...

seems like a decent lad..not really a boaster :)

lol...

at least i tried guys!

I got there before you :stuck_out_tongue:

lol....do i really have 2 do this again!

ok here goes...

ek do theen....impulse is really mean! grrr hhehehe

Dost,
yeh rasgulle di plate kahan se aa gayee hai:)

:rolleyes:

broken heart :teary1:

Omar,
wish I can live upto those standards…Can try friend.

in poems we can use metaphors :slight_smile:

lol am jus kiddin impulse!! come on!!

ur the safest i met on here so far :wink: trus me!

Of course,…Can you teach me some shairy too ?:slight_smile:

:smack: :smack:

Lo jii! Tariq bhai is here to save the day!! :clap:
and when he’s online, i know everything’s ok :slight_smile:

he helps me with my urdu, and he’s a really nice guy..
it’s not very often that you’ll meet sum1 like that from NY :slight_smile: