What is wrong with her? did she ever go to school???
Re: WOW- Is she really that STUPID!!!?
This is very old. And yes, she is that stupid.
it's staged...no one can be that stupid...it was all about a blonde to make her look stupid! :p
This is very old. And yes, she is that stupid.
WOW...I wasn't even watching the video, I was only listening to it while my husband was watching it, but as soon as she said she thought Europe was a country, THAT got my attention!!!
it's staged...no one can be that stupid...it was all about a blonde to make her look stupid! :p
I wouldn't be that surprised, she is not the first American to not know about world geography!
hahaha...ab itnaa bhii nahiiN k sach hii na lage! :D
^yeaa..there was a a guy who pointed at Australia on the map and said it was North Korea, and that is where the US should attack next ![]()
it's not staged.....and she is that stupid....
but why are we judging her....how many Pakistani women in Pakistan of her age and, even though I don't know her academic qualifications, her education would be able to tell you the right answer?
Yes that is true, but Pakistan and other countries in South Asia are known are “third” world countries, and the USA is a SUPERPOWER!!! So I would expect just tiny bit more from her… and the funniest part was when she told the guy to have a competition of “Are you smarter than a man”, and that she would win it, but she cheats off a little boy! ![]()
Yes that is true, but Pakistan and other countries in South Asia are known are "third" world countries, and the USA is a SUPERPOWER!!! So I would expect just tiny bit more from her...
okay.....chalo.....let's put desi women of her age and similar background in the USA on the spot.....how many of them do you think would know that Budapest is the capital of Hungary without resorting to the net?
honestly jawab dena........
she > cafeites
^ Why you gotta bring Cafe into this ![]()
well.. we are talking about what is stupid, and i had to pull out the gs yardstick :P
okay.....chalo.....let's put desi women of her age and similar background in the USA on the spot.....how many of them do you think would know that Budapest is the capital of Hungary without resorting to the net?
honestly jawab dena........
It wasn't the Budapest part that annoyed me...it was the Europe part that annoyed me, and the France part...
Honestly while listening to it, I had to think about Budapest for a moment, but to say she thought Europe is a country??!
Honestly while listening to it, I had to think about Budapest for a moment,
chalo shukar hai.....you were completely honest. thank you!
you're right the part about Europe being a country is really off the scales.......
here’s another one to consider:
^OMG!!!
Bahahhahhaa!!! ![]()
bichari :no:
oh yessss… I watched this one as well… ![]()
obviously the guy finds her oh so adorable!
how much could he adore her if he posted this video of her??
^But he MARRIED her
he must find something adorable in her…