give your SO your password be it for social media, banking, uni, email etc?
and should you have to?
give your SO your password be it for social media, banking, uni, email etc?
and should you have to?
No and no.
If your spouse doesn’t trust you or you don’t trust your spouse, then the relationship is not worth the time and effort. Ussey acha spouse k peeche detective laga lo ![]()
^ wow ![]()
Yes, especially in this day and age of social media. However, I would just opt for sharing each others phone password. People abuse the word “trust” quite easily, I prefer “transparency”.
No
I dont know about sharing mine, I may possibly do. But fosho I’ll never ask for it. Neither phone nor social media. I’ll be happy and not nosy at all ![]()
I am not that insecure.
I would be happy to share mine and I wouldn’t ask for theirs to snoop around.
It shouldn’t be one of those things you should be hiding if you SO wants to use your phone.
YES & NO … !
if he dont trust me than NO
if he trusts me and wants to know what kinda circle of friends i have i don’t mind
You share an account - but you also maintain a secret one - Like I run few on a VM…
SO ?? Soul Owner ??
significant other
In many arranged marriages an SO is just a roommate with benefits, some can turn into true love, many remain a convenient arrangement. In a true love relationship an SO is supposed to take a bullet for you without blinking like this guy in Vegas died shielding his wife so what is a tiny password.
Since he is still OTHER
Treat him like other ![]()
Kyon Kyon? You should have Andha aitamad on your beloved. You should sing
Dil cheez hai kya , aap mera paasword lijye
bus itna sa mera kaha, maan lijye..
Why should SO be on social media? Shouldn’t she be taking care of kids and doing jharoo phoncha of the house duties?![]()
Yes and yes! Firstly i think one should be transparant with his or her other half .Secondly I would like to be in control and likewise i would like to be controlled ! Its precisely the charm of a relationship:).
Having said that if the other person is not comfortable then one should not force the other person for access !