Re: Would you women prefer?
splendid idea
believe it or not, i think affair. either way, both options sound like a nightmare to me
But then if you know about the affair, turn a blind eye and not encourage your husband to marry her, you may be questioned on the day of judgment for allowing your husband to commit zina.
awesome! you’re a smarty ![]()
You’re harmless
If I was the husband in this situation, I would divorce the first one before taking in the second or make sure the first one never gets near to a knife.
Polygamy is becoming too dangerous :)
next, he will thank God and pray 2 rakat Nafil k chaloo jaan chotee…
NONE of them are appealing to me…I would be giving him a freaking divorce ![]()
and I agree with Sarab..“Penis go BYE BYE” ![]()
hahahahhahahahaha! You go girl.
Thats what you think…![]()
Make those shukranay kay nafil…that I let him go with the shirt he had on his back.
in countries where English is an official language, option two can't be practiced
India, Gambia, Jordan, Kenya... to name some of the countries where English is an official language and option two can be practiced. Even in USA, Canada and UK some men have a wife there and one 'back home'.
It is not an hypothetical situation. Many families go through it. Many women accept husbands having affairs outside marriage because of children, social, cultural and family pressures. Is it better in those situations that men get married to their mistresses and give legal status to the affair?
So hubby goes and has an affair and wifey says “Shabbash my dear husband, now go and marry her and please make sure you bring home an STD! And while you’re at it sign away half of your assets, time and life to her! Okay? OH and dont worry about the kids, Ill let them know having affairs and marrying your mistresses is normal on this side of the planet”.
Have an affair and then try to legitimize it by marrying her? If you’ve had an affair, you cannot be trusted again. There would be one courses of action here in the case where two marriages are legal in the country I’m in: stay married and don’t let him marry her. He has to meet her privately, get caught and be publicly humiliated. Once its public, take him to court for infidelity, secure your children’s futures and move on with your own life.
Who cares about giving legal status to his affairs? Do men ask before they have affairs?
Why are second marriages treated as if a man has no choice but to follow his hormones? Like if he sees a pretty woman, his tail just starts wagging and now he has to have a second wife otherwise he will commit sin by having an affair. You all make yourselves look like drooling puppies, seriously…
Since when was a second marriage allowed for the sake of someone’s sexual appetite? Men make it seem as if being allowed to marry again is the ultimate goal in life and a HUGE compliment to someone’s ego.
You think two women sharing a man will let that man keep any remaining hair on his head? Money in his pocket? Time on his hands?
No. Pehle ek shaadi karke dekhlo. Us biwi ki suno. Phir apne maan baap ka khayal karo. Phir apne bachon ko time do. Aur agar in sab ke baad thori si jaan bachti hai, to jakay ek aur shaadi karlo. Phir ayega maza…two women…double PMS…dher saray thappar…![]()
P E R F E C T !
^ Soooooo.... you guys take option 1? :@:
That's a very dismal view of men. It's like saying, your man has no control, he is going to sleep with another woman anyway. Wanna let him make it halal?
^ Yes, pretty much, specially now with websites likes these popping upand it is becoming ever easier to indulge.
neither.
repeat after me.Men are douche bags in general.
India, Gambia, Jordan, Kenya... to name some of the countries where English is an official language and option two can be practiced. Even in USA, Canada and UK some men have a wife there and one 'back home'.
It is not an hypothetical situation. Many families go through it. Many women accept husbands having affairs outside marriage because of children, social, cultural and family pressures. Is it better in those situations that men get married to their mistresses and give legal status to the affair?
option 2...why because i cant tarnish the dignity of a woman even if she is stupid enough to volunteer for it by being his mistress. second, i dont want to be associated with someone who commits zinna. third, if ALLAH SWT has given this right then who am i???? if he can equally treat all his wives and potential kids and in-laws and take care of their needs and wants and keep up with all the drama (which i doubt anyone can do) then as i said who am I????
u are on earth because of some guy ![]()