This is soo wrong!!!
Re: Would you use this?
what?
A 2IN1 BACK AND BUM CLEANER...
EUGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
nadz u never fail to disappoint… its just a bum cleaner.
actually now that i think about it its not much better is it?!
i cant see the pic…what am i missing!!! ![]()
Ridiculous.
They didn't show how to wipe one's ass all i saw was the comfi wipe! How do you reach under and around thats a very bad commercial
its a youtube video, try watching it here
I wanna hit her! "It allows you to maintain your dignity while you maintain your personal hygiene." <<what dignity WOMAN!
And after this clip is over, watch "a mistake" too hot for words
i wasnt listening to the ad, just watchin it, and i saw her rub her back......so ermmmmmmmmm
[quote=“firbird”]
**Would you use this? /**QUOTE]No to the comfortcleaner, but am open to that lady on the video. Thanks.
OMG!!! Thank god I live in a country with muslim showers!!
UK waley loog tu lootey use karte hain
.. UK walo buy this, life will be easier for you people.
^ aisha u reminded me of a time my gora friend was in a desi shop and saw a lota. he asked the shopkeeper what it was and the freshie was like “yaar its a lota, what else”
so he came and asked me what a lota was… lol longest uncomfortable silence ever ![]()
and remember that time in george ka pakistan when he picked up a lota in a bazaar and he was like “oooh this is an interesting water jug!”
^hahahahah did you manage to tell him what a lota is?![]()
I agree..! All we saw was CLEAN toilet paper.. And how she throws away the CLEAN paper.. Im not convinced..![]()
YEAH............and when flushing those toilet papers..........will eventually CLOG UP THE TOILET..............all the contents of the toilet bowl will overflow! There goes all the COMFORT!
HAHAHAHA i got a REMIX of this video- it actually sounds better than the 1st one HAHAHHA
What does this have to do wiht life and relationships?
^ well if da behind is well cleaned and doesnt stink, this surely will enhance all of ones relationships.