Would you really Marry Actor/Actress?

Teenage guys and girls drool over movie stars. :rolleyes: Oh for that matter some married men and women also do it.. Lol!

Ok, this will seem way to hypothetical but still :wink: if given the actual opportunity that your fav actor or actress wishes to marry you… What would be your response to their marriage proposal? Seriously, would you marry your fav actor or actress in reality if present with the opportunity??? :hehe:

Re: Would you really Marry Actor/Actress?

:cb:

YESSSSS! but I heard Gerard Butler is iin Rehab, so Soon as he gets out. :attia:

Nope. Cos they're all too old

I Dont Like Used Stuff

No!! Who am I gona drool over for rest
of my life then? since they people become crazy monsters after marriage :eek:

I already married my favourite actress - she is the biggest drama queen I know … :clown:

nope…actors/actresses are mostly deleted…:chai:

NO !

no all ready do film actress ke rishte thukra chuka hun aur rishta auntyse keh dia hai ke aainda actress ke rishte na layein............:D

I would not mind marrying someone like Arjun Rampal?

no

I doubt it because im pretty conservative and being a celeb's (esp an actor's) wife definately demands a certain kind of lifestyle which i wouldn't be comfortable with.

i can think about katrina kaif :chilly:
:wub:if she start to wear Hijab in her movies and Do PARDA FROM salman ,

:halo:

p.s LOLS

Actresses are best to marry for two main reasons

1 . You get rich
2 . You know this marriage won’t last forever

ps: pun intended :wink:

He looks like a charsi offscreen.

ONLY if they're one of the following:

Tom Hardy
John Abraham
Gerard Butler
Saif Ali Khan

That's it.

:rotfl: wish of every desi guy.

:halo:

Yes.. half the guys in Spartacus :wub: