Would You Rather...

..have a perfect sense of direction or perfect sense of time? :hmmm:

I’d say perfect sense of time…even if you got lost,you’d probably leave early enough to give yourself ample time to get back on track and make it to your destination :hehe:

Now it’s your turn…answer this next question and then post another for the next person to answer…

Would you rather live in a house made of Legos or Duct Tape?

Re: Would You Rather...

I would rather live in house made of lego instead of duct tape.

Next Question:Would you rather die a hero or live long enough to see yourself become a villain?

Die a super hero.

Would you rather be forgotten or hatefully remembered?

You're back? :(

Re: Would You Rather…

answer the question :mad:

Id rather be forgotten!

Would you rather be rich or happy?

I would rather be rich, because i could still buy happiness with my mastercard :D

Ask the question too!

Btw good thread khatti

would you rather have boring secks every day, or insanely great secks once a year?( (this question is RATED R).

:nono:

you don’t have to answer the question…

Bhai saheb koi non rated savaal hee poocho :hehe:

Would you rather actually have to laugh out loud every time you type LOL, haha, lmao etc *or

always have to replicate the face of any emoticon you use?

I just lol if I find something funny!

Would you rather be immortal or live for ten awesome years that you won't get during your immortal life

I'd rather live ten awesome years. We're promised eternity in the afterlife. Is life main immortality ka kya karna hai?!

Would you rather have a friendly (male) secretary or a saroo (female) secretary?

Would you rathar be book smart or street smart!?!

you didn’t answer the question above you!!! :rule:

Depends on hotness of the female :P

Would you rather eat something raw or something very expired

Eww. neither. I would starve.

I repeat moodie's question since no one answered it.

Would you rathar be book smart or street smart!?!

ewwwwww!!! I’d rather eat something raw I guess :bummer:

ok, madz beat me to it so i’ll answer the question…street smart

would you rather be famous or the best friend of someone famous?