**So how you play is, you say “would you rather…or…?”
The next poster answers and than asks another question using the same format.
Lets start:
Would you rather drink chai or coffee right now?**
**So how you play is, you say “would you rather…or…?”
The next poster answers and than asks another question using the same format.
Lets start:
Would you rather drink chai or coffee right now?**
Re: Would You Rather…?
would you rather be my fan or would you rather love me to death gaia? ![]()
Re: Would You Rather...?
**chai **anytime: [wake me up at 3 am and i'll have that cuppa tea and then go back to sleep!] :)
would you rather sleep till late or get up early and get in shape?
Hadeel:I assume you said chai
And I’d rather love you to death, like squish you like a bug ![]()
KKF: SLEEP TILL LATE ![]()
Would you rather scream your lungs out on top of a mountain or dance with dolphins in the ocean?
dance with dolphins indeed! ![]()
would you rather propose to the guy or wait till he does? ![]()
oh yeah chai FTW!!!
And no i mean you love till YOU die ![]()
Wait till he does ![]()
Would you rather go camping or shopping with 4 sisters
?
I’d rather go camping ![]()
Would you rather eat or sleep?
SO TOUGH ![]()
no I’m pretty sure it’s until I keeeeel you.
Camping! ![]()
**would you rather walk or ask dad for a bus fare? **![]()
I keeeel you every day with my good looks ![]()
Hadeel: Sleep
KKF: I’d rather walk.
Would you rather let a spider sit on your face for 10 mins or chipkali sit on your face for 5 mins
?
You won’t eat? Traitor!!!
I’d rather have a spider on my face. but ewwwwwwwww
u r very imaginative today…mA, kia khaayaa naashte meN? piddi aur piddi kaa shorbaa with chapaatii? ![]()
chipkali chipakti hai is liye a big NO NO! [laRkiyoN kii taraH, chipkoo] lol
would you rather say NO to a rishta which is rich N obnoxious or accept one from the decent but very poor guy? lol**
I ate chocolate first thing in the morning ![]()
I’ll take the poor guy, being obnoxious is a big NO NO.
Would you rather respond to Nadz threads in Life1 or flood in Cafe?
i would rather flood in Cafe which is what i’m doing right now!
replying in her thread is a BIG FAT NO! lol … j/k
would you rather beat a dead donkey than argue with an argumentative family member or a friend or a co-worker? **![]()
I'd argue, because I love debate.
Would you rather get locked out of your house in your PJ's while getting the mail or would you rather leave your key's in your locked car at work?:D
chalo to phir shaadii shuda lifge shor sharaabe meN kaTegii! ![]()
maiN kisii paRosan ke ghar chalaa jaauuNgaa
… no problemo in PJ’s…i look sexy in them anyways! ![]()
would you rather watch desi mujraa or qawwali? **![]()
Qawwali...............ANY DAY!!!
Would you rather be born with an elephant trunk or a giraffe neck?
Qawwali...............ANY DAY!!!
Would you rather be born with an elephant trunk or a giraffe neck?
giraffe neck...i'll at least look cute and thousands and thousands of eyes will see me! :)
would you rather have fun with ur little, adorable N cute siblings or go out to movies with friends?