Would you Marry someone who’s entire family disrespected you? Like their brother cursed you out and the girl’s sister said “I don’t think you’re worthy of my sister?”. The mother of the daughter called you a liar? Would you want to marry the girl even after knowing you won’t find any respect in the family. Even after the shaadi you’ll be treated like crap?
Re: Would you marry someone?
Only if I'm in love
Would you Marry someone who's entire family disrespected you? Like their brother cursed you out and the girl's sister said "I don't think you're worthy of my sister?". The mother of the daughter called you a liar? Would you want to marry the girl even after knowing you won't find any respect in the family. Even after the shaadi you'll be treated like crap?
What is so special in girl?
Best way to reply to a handbags shop owner who disrespected you thinking u r poor is to go shop at his place while carrying Saint Laurent or Chloe’s hang bag
PS: depends on how much I am into her. If we are in love or I like her enough, it wont stop me.
Seriously! what so cool about this girl that you are ready to be disrespected for your whole life?Is she even taking stand & stopping her family of not disrespecting her boyfriend or lets say her future husband or she like it when that guy get beestofied?
If someones says that to me that I am not worthy of their son then I will be like go to hell, I am not dying without him either. Have some self respect please.
So all in all her whole family is badtameez, is she any different?
Lol. Nope. Desi families are so intermingled that it's virtually impossible not to have them breathing down your neck and sabotaging the marriage. GS has taught us about how much strife in marriages is caused by third party relatives.
Would you Marry someone who's entire family disrespected you? Like their brother cursed you out and the girl's sister said "I don't think you're worthy of my sister?". The mother of the daughter called you a liar? Would you want to marry the girl even after knowing you won't find any respect in the family. Even after the shaadi you'll be treated like crap?
Want? The heart wants what it wants right? The heart has reasons that reason does not understand, lol. I imagine one would feel put off and very hurt and anxious, but depending on how much "in love" a guy is with a girl...he might still "want" her to be his wife even though chances for a marriage and blissful future appear slim.
A guy or girl's family can sometimes meddle to the point where they manage to totally poison a person's mind against their spouse. In some cases this has even resulted in divorce. How does the girl respond to such conflicts? Has the guy tried clarifying any misunderstandings the girl's family might have about him? Soch lo, OP.
Perhaps, self-respect is at play. But people have lost the will to respect others.
Each & every person in that family is disrespecting to the guy, why? Did he do something wrong? What is the reason they are acting like this? If they are just treating him badly becuase he liked the the girl then that's ridiculous. Another thing is what role girl is playing in all this? Is she taking a stand or stopping her family that this is the guy I like so how about you guys show some respect?
Only if she agrees on eloping. Otherwise, not.
At least they are not liars.
Depends how hot the girl is and how badly you screwed up.
Paa ji aap shadi ladki se karrae ho ya uske ghar walon se? ![]()
If she respects me and I respect her, then who gives a damn to the family
She better be smokin HOT. Otherwise sux to be you :)
No. If all her relatives treat you like crap and will continue to do so, then 99.99% chance that she will start doing the same.
And no, you won't be that lucky 0.01%.
She better be smokin HOT. Otherwise sux to be you :)
Yes!
Not only that, lets say you need 10 lac / month to have an average shahi life, and you'll live 40 years more on average . . since $ is stable than pak money . . 10 lac = $9579, for an average nuclear family like you . 9579x4.5=$43105/month, but since you are living 40years = 480 months, so thats around $20 million dollars, obviously kids start showing up late so cash flow should end up around 18.4 million dollar . . so unless she is not the daughter of "gullu butt", i mean flithy rich . . nah . . you should not marry her!!
Even if she is the daughter of gullu butt, still you should not marry her . .
Each & every person in that family is disrespecting to the guy, why? Did he do something wrong? What is the reason they are acting like this? If they are just treating him badly becuase he liked the the girl then that's ridiculous. Another thing is what role girl is playing in all this? Is she taking a stand or stopping her family that this is the guy I like so how about you guys show some respect?
The girl isn't taking a stand with the guy, she's taking a stand with the family. She's out right cursing the guy's mom. But later apologized for that. But the guy now feels conflicted if she'll ever take his stand. If she lets her teenage siblings disrespect him without scolding them or telling the sister to apologize later not sure how the guy feels now. The guy thinks she'll do it later too.
Nope, with the scenario you described, not worth it at all.