Re: Would you kill…?
to ease a painfull and slow death, sure I would. ![]()
Re: Would you kill....?
If we will kill a single ant Allah will punish us.
Submission bhai animals do have life.
Kisi ki jaan lena mana hai.
Qurbani and snake are different.
It shouldn't suffer. It should be killed, but i couldn't do it myself. It's kind of the whole euthanasia debate.
We gave poison to our puppy.
Shooting an animal is stupidity, how about giving the animal to some animal caring organisation & let them do the professional work?
^ Haven’t heard of any animal caring organization in Pakistan.
But puppies are so small and so innocent and so cute.![]()
Give it an injection, but dont kill it, thats too cruel
There are some. I know that "Ghora hospital" Lahore offers this service, but pakis are too lazy to take the animal there. Their thinking is ... issay 6 rupay kee goli say maro, 200 rupay ka petrol laga ker kon ghora hospital ja'ay.
Asalaamoalikum,
I think this url page would answer all… please read.
http://ebrahimsaifuddin.wordpress.com/2006/10/28/animal-rights-in-islam/](http://ebrahimsaifuddin.wordpress.com/2006/10/28/animal-rights-in-islam/)
JazakAllah Khair
I think shooting would be the best solution is such an event. Rabbies can kill people.
Hello arshad5, how do u do?
Alhamdulillah. could be better, could be worse.
Thats always the case, but it could always be worse and there are less fortunate people out there. Then I think like that it makes me feel better no matter what problems I personally have.
^^ agreed. hence why i feel the current state of affairs could be better, but conversley it could also be worse!....
Well its good that you are bearing up. Seems like you haven't had a good week either.