Would you have kids in your first year of marriage?

Re: Would you have kids in your first year of marriage?

lol, marriage means more than the ability to overpopulate the earth fine gentleman (or so i'd like to think).  

• Would you have kids in your first year of marriage?

^ Been there done that.

Would you have kids in your first year of marriage?

Would try my best, baki oopar walay ki dain hai :P

Well kids once they pass pooping stage can be lot of fun.
So If you have kids early you can sort of grow together playing. Its a great pleasure.

I am thinking about have kids before marriage specially after seeing life1.

Then when you kids are grown you will be still kind of young, you can marry again :D

You are kind of very different person.

I highly doubt that's down to using contraception for a year..

Depends when I get married. If I'm 35 I probably dont wanna waste anymore time. On the hand if I'm younger, I dont wanna hurry, right?

aho

Yaar I guess it depends on the couple, As for myself before shaadi we both thought that we would not think about anything for about 2 years and will travel and have fun etc. but once we were married both our thought process changed and now we want a kid so it depends on the couple and priorities.

I don't think you can so easily determine if it's "unwise" as everyone's different. I personally wouldn't want a child during my first year...I'd prefer to wait longer....although I know that this decision can be influenced by various factors (age, etc.) But ultimately whatever Allah's written in your kismat will happen.

haan laga do allah ka naam

Thats the point i am making, my post was not meant to question the potency of groom or fertility of bride, kapish. ksak