would u marry a guy..

Re: would u marry a guy..

^^one of?? :konfused:

I mean if I get married to more than one women.. :clown: one of them will be wayy younger than me.. I am 22 now.. so I can’t marry a girl younger than me.. I will marry again when I am in my 30s or so.. :slight_smile:

ermm why would u get married to more than one woman to begin with??? sighs i hope my future husband (whoever he is) doesn't think like this to begin with :(

Dude !!! U live in stereotypes...Try to open up your mind a bit...Things r not always as they seem...ANd its not important that the guy has to be 10+ yrs older then the girl...!!!...You r still talking in stereotypes...choose wat best suits YOUR situation/concept!!
as for your quote"Inshallah one of my wives would be way younger than me"
Book one up as she is born this year!!!Allah us par Reham kare...Ameen!!!

Jaltoo Jallal too...Aiye balla ko Taal to ...parhti raho...Inshallah u wont find dudes like Moin....:D....
There r god guys out there...Dont worry :)

Why are you opposed to having another wife, who'll be like your sister? you seem sooo unhappy.. can I please ask why? :D

Amber baji, u don't know but the person you don't like and dont want to ever end up withj, you fall in love with.. Pyar aisey hi hota hai.. pataa nahin meri qismat mein kiya likha hai.. :D

i wouldn’t want to share my husband with anyone :slight_smile:

the whole having more than one wife was under certain circumstances, fazool main nahi :rolleyes:

Thats more of the opposites attract notion…is that the reason that u r planning a second one in advance:faizy:

14 years age gap , bring on the questions Sighzzzzzzz

Way to go!!!:lifey: ..u beat me!!!

why the “sighs”??? is it that bad? :hayaa:

YESS…YESS and YESS!!!

:hehe: no its been a brow beat topic for me :stuck_out_tongue:
but nah i made the information public because it depends on the girls, they need to think it through before getting in relationship. By the way i have mentioned my jitters free program in some other thread so you lot will know how serious a person i am!
However it depends on the individual, i was a bit horrified with proposal that were around my age and he seemed to be the best pick. I admit while i was getting into it i was very nervous. Yet it worked out almost beautifully for me Alhumdolilah so no complains.

no wonder i always feel an affinity for you amber :stuck_out_tongue: must be my intuition finally waking up.

^^well that's wonderful, i think at the end of the day all u have to do is pray and hope it turns out for the best....

^Yep thats what I did. and seriously i am quite horrible person, who like things to be a certain way and I come along with a lot of idiosyncrasies so i was a bit surprised myself when it worked. But as i said its different for every person, i take a punt and wait and see. Some people like to make more calculated decisions and its different for every person.

^^i understand, but it’s also true that it’s both of the people in the marriage and their efforts that make things work not just one person. :slight_smile: i wish everyone luck including myself :hayaa:

I guess “great minds think alike”..:cb:…ok enuff of me kidding but seriously…was it arranged…mine was totally…not that I didnt have my whole yessing in it:)

yep was arranged. although i tried hard to fall in love so i could rebel for the heck of it but just never could find the right guy :D
but its hard job finding a guy it really is.

PS:my mum would still kill me for saying it.