would it be unethical

if i needed a locker but the 1s i needed were being used…
and there was 1 locker that had no lock on it (and it never does, i always see it)… but there was stuff in it

wud it be mean of me ot throw their stuff out and put my stuff in and lock it?

Re: would it be unethical

check how much dust is gathered on the stuff in the locker. if it's a lot then go for it :biggthumb

every action has equal and opposite reaction.. :chai:

Think that.. :asa:

I'd prefer playing it safe... so i think its best of avoid throwing out other ppl's stuff... dont think you'd wanna be responsible for that :)

but but but but

they deserve it..

i mean u leave ur stuff out in the open like that, wat u think is gonna happen?
i had stuff stolen from there, from a locked locker… they leave it open, y shd they be safe :snooty:

they trust ppl :)

and i’m sure you didn’t like it when your things got stolen… so Inshallah you wouldn’t want to do the same to others right? :slight_smile:

I wouldn’t steal their stuff… just the space. :bummer:

^ lekin what would u do with the stuff already in it?

yaar, aren’t there any other free lockers you could get, ya phir iss hi locker par dil tik gaya hai :cb:

place it neatly on the bench :p

lol, we have a pllicy that u cant leave stuff in overnight.the lockers are for day use only.. but of course nobody follows that... and all the long big lockers are taken up leaving the chotay lockers aur woh bhi the bottom ones, which really sucks cz not all of my stuff can fit in there..