As for the question, I think the suicide bombers won't hesitate Kaaba or any other place.
The reason is, they are trained not to think on their own and just follow the orders of their supervisors. This is the reason why so many people believe some suicide bombers play in foreign hands.
Before this wave of suicide bombing started in Pakistan, no one could have imagined they would blow themselves up in mosques and in midst of children, but they have proved they can do it. There is no heart and mind involved.
if it was only matter of that person and his mind (not taking into account, just to answer the question, the fact that ALLAH of course can change his mind whenever and wherever HE wishes), then yes, very likely he would…
they are soooo much drugged that most of the time they dont know what they are doing and where exactly they are… drugged not in the sense that they cannot walk, cant talk, cant concentrate, but in the sense they have their thought process and ideology and beliefs corrupted.
if i’m not making sense to you, try reading about “Hasheshain”
PS: many people even deny their existence at all, thats a separate discussion, and actually part of their belief
Thankyou for answering, although just a few members answered the question with reason. I understand the difficult and horrific nature of this imaginary theme, but keep it in mind it is quite possible. It happened in past (many times) it can happen in future too.
The recorded history insists that it was always done by muslims. So throw conspiracy theories out of the window. say :
Ghar ko aaq lagi , ghar ke chiraagh se
I will answer this question with most detailed explaination, shortly. Once i have free time to write it down. Till then watch, listen and enjoy
As I said earlier, it was always 'Muslims' by name , by origin , by faith who committed this henious crime of masacare of other muslims inside holy kaaba. You want details , just say it .. I 'll do the honour.
There are two types of suicide bombers present in different part of world, according to my understading.
Wounded lonely wolf
Chicken broiler, produced in farms
The first one is rare feat and very unpredictable character. Ruthless and tightly sticked to mission with eagle eye precission. I can not tell more detail in public as it is classified. You can ask me privately for more information.
The second type is commonly known & carefully produced breed of suicide bombers, which is used as a main ingridiant in very popular dish of Pakistan nowadays, Jumma qorma , Raan Roast with bheja fry.
There are few basic features of this finished product, freshly packaged with expiry date duly stamped.
You meet him on the road and ask a path to some destination where you are going, he wont tell you anything will say '* Nahi maloom'*
*2. *You are sitting next to him on a bus journey and try to start chit chat :
*'Mousam acha hai , subha say badal aye howay hain Allah karey barish ho takey garmi ka zor totey .. ' *
He will say :
hmmm ...
he will then look away and keep reciting something. This is some prayer or he is saying some religious Zikar which commonly pious muslims do when they sit idle.
He will try to keep low profile as much as possible, because he is trained to do so
If he will buy some stuff from shop then he wont check the product. he would take the change back but wont count it and leave the spot in hurry.
You can not engage him in any conversation at all. If u want to talk to him then he will leave the spot. If you shout at him or try to scold him on road then he will remain peacefull and wont reply ( like common people fight on street or petty qurrel in trafic) he would say sorry and try to leave the spot ASAP
If some security personel stops him and tries to check him ... Oops
oh bhaii kis movie se churaya hai yaa kis book mein parhaa hai ;I don't know why but it seems like I have read your post some where else.
Oh I remember I was reading Lee Child's novel and same kind of words were in the novel.
Come on Uzeee, Sharmao mat. I will send you my book with my signature & handwritten note specially for you by post or FedEx. Just drop you postal address in my pm
Literature is my Orchestra and Fans are my audiance.