wot happened today

last year a girl fainted in the Pharmacy Practice dispensing class and today it happened again.

in that class we are not allowed to talk to each…its 3 hours long…with bright lights and its horrible :frowning:

anyway, I went to the shelves where we have to get the medicines from…my friend was also standing there staring at the medicines…the one I wanted was too high up for me so I told her to get it cuz shes taller than me (shes 5’9" :rolleyes: ). anyway…she just ignored me…and I was thinking she never heard me. I said it again and she said something like “I am going to fail” to me. she again didnt pass it to me…so I managed to reach for it myself. Just as I was about to go back to my desk…she was still standing in the same place and said something to me again…I asked her to repeat it. she had been saying to me for the past 5 mins that “Im about to faint”…when I saw her face I realised what she was saying. im such a duffer…:stuck_out_tongue:

anyway, then I ran to the teacher…who was talking to some1 else…I had to rudely interrupt her and tell her wots going on. she rushed there and made my friend sit down…otherwise she wouldve fell over…she looked really dozey and kept closing her eyes. I was kinda scared then but couldnt be by her otherwise I wouldve got told off for wasting time.

so anyway, they took her outta the room and gave her water etc…after which she was ok. She had given blood in the morning (1 pint :eek: ) and they had told her to drink water to make up for it…but she didnt. she scared me so much :frowning: but alhmadulillah now shes fine :slight_smile:

so yeah, next time u give blood…make sure u drink enough water afterwards…otherwise u WILL faint.

Re: wot happened today

waaah yeh hota ha DR kee baat nahi sunnay ka nateeja :k:

true :rolleyes: I tell her not to give blood too because she is quiet weak herself…but she doesnt listen to me.

I told her dont do too much exercise cuz shes too skinny already but she doesnt listen to me and later on she realised that she shouldve. :frowning:

awwwww i dunno these days kamzor larkiyon ko weight kam karney ka kya shauq chara hai i mean mein hatta katta hoon and i am supposed to donate blood lekin i have not so far :hehe:

Were you not leaving GS? :hoonh:

Brummi-free zone :jhanda:

:mocking:

lol…mad ji…impulse ji

looks like we just cant stay away can we…:rotfl:

bechari omg…impulse ji …

i cant believe that she gave blood…stupid hai…so skinny and uuuuffff

but she doesnt listen …lol…so cant do much abt that…

anyway u tell her i hope she get better…p.s:if shes reading this …hope u

get better…i’ll give u a good telling off wen i c u:nono3:

OMG that’s scary. Yea, my oldest sister donated blood and ended up fainting once. :eek:

Ay mayn, ju wanna start summin? :expressionless:

Ive got a bone to pick with you? what have u been saying to people about me. Im sorry im not very good with names but apparently some1 said u had said something bad about me…or the threads I opened. if u wanna be like that, fine…I’ll stay outta ur way and u stay outta my way.

wow, how did u guess who I was talking about :konfused: ? was it the height bit ? :stuck_out_tongue:

ps. dont go telling her I posted this about her on GS. she will kill me :rotfl:

WHAT? Larki, I have better things to do with my time than talk about you behind your back. Anything I have to say about you, I say to your face.

:teary3: cmon you guys. just stop fighting. :teary3: it’s tearing us apart :crying:

i cant donate as my blood group is unique HIV +:D

:eek: u serious?

:eek: