wot do u do

when there is a bloody stupid egptian girl sitting next to you who is shouting a the top of her lungs?!

you are trying to concentrate on work and class but u can’t!!!

has this happened to u at work or in uni etc?! how do u cope!!!

Re: wot do u do

I yell back louder then him/her . . . then its all cool :chai:

maine apna galla nahi pharna MZ bhai lool !! btw long time no see!!!

I am here as usual .. i love reading more than writing :@: . ..

aww man you should write as well..... I miss flooding with u and sunny lol :D

I have seen u in cafe' after a long time . . . Yes it was fun specially Venting thread :p

I dont usually post any more.. just blog.. i do post from time to time but in specific threads which i like
flooding karna chordi :D

oh yeah that venting thread was the bomb :D

what happend to your blogs . . i dont get notifications for new entry any more :hmmm:

lol i have no idea, i make blogs every day :/

18 blogs only . . you make them and delete them :p

lol ab nahi delete karongi haha... aur apne bhi tu blogs mai comment karne band kardeiye hain :P

No basically i dont receive any notification of a new entry . . but i will check your blog manually now :p

yeah that's good mz bhai :P

i tell her to shut up
or ignore

esix u never mess with rude arab girls.. allah bachaye lol