Worth living?

So when you feel really down wht is the one thing tht tells you tht life is worth living?

Re: Worth living?

My parents and my other half, i love em soooo soooooooo much!!

nothing .. . . .

Nothing. Nothing at all. I just have to deal with it.

kinda personal to share.

:hmmm:
nothing at all :hmmm:

for me its my responsibilities i think

cheese cake which i can't have...just the hope that someday med sciences will allow me haha**

what responsibilities?

@ Lp.........yeah that's definitely one of them, responsibilty.

:cb:

the cheese cake i tasted wasnt worth it
i left it after 3 bites :eek:

you are too little to know :@:

:lifey:

I'm not too little :@. you all are ageists

:cb:
ye kaunsi dictionary ka word hai :5:

did u buy cheese cake proudly made by a paindoo in a paki pind? haha

It's a word, and you all are ageist. I hate you all. meanies

age⋅ism

IPA–noun 1. discrimination against persons of a certain age group. 2. a tendency to regard older persons as debilitated, unworthy of attention, or unsuitable for employment.

:nahi:
kisi aur ke ghar khaaya tha

awww :hugz:
but we all love you

but i dont love you

My parents n lovly sisz! :blush:

yeah i know bro’s are like tht :hinna:
its only the sisters who care :hinna:\

:slight_smile:

Not true. I care for some people and I love some people.

:hmmm:
i guess my responsibility to keep gotham city clean from all those mugs and stuff :hmmm: