I nominate Kamran Akmal for the worst wicket keeper of the last half century and may be even more.
What are your nominations? And how could we get rid of this Akmal dude?
I nominate Kamran Akmal for the worst wicket keeper of the last half century and may be even more.
What are your nominations? And how could we get rid of this Akmal dude?
Re: Worst wicket keeper of the last half century
In India - its raining wicket-keepers at the moment....care some ?
Who else can we blame for this but our very own PEE SEE BEE! Wonder what makes them make such stupid decisions. They've made a gazillion U-turns in the last one year and sticking with Khatmal for over a year even when he's been dropping more than one catch a day seems rediculous. He's not a Sachin or Anwar that we can't afford to live without his batting prowess...
I bet, Humayun Farhat could have done a way better job and he's handy with the bat too... If you wanna try out someone younger, why not try our U-19 captain who led the team to U-19 world cup last yr... He was the captain of the side so he definitely had something in him... anyone but this Khatmal.... phalleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez! :(
@ Khatmal!
Waaqi Khatmal ki tarha chimat gya hay!
I hear there are many other good wicket keepers, lekin yay saala jaan hi nahi chorta, ab kya kareiN? Can’t bat, can’t catch, can’t stump, can’t run out…
Yay to sab kuch maiN bhi kar laita huN!
Are you able to show all ur teeth even when u r not smiling?