Worried abt my Cousin

hello,
my cousin is 29 years old. and still is not marry yet.. she is living in pakistan and i called her yesterday and she ask me to find a nice and good husband for her, she has 5 sister and she is number 2, the elder one is married with our cousin and living in Usa… she is a very nice and honest girl…
i feel so shameful because i am 8 years younger than she is and i already made nikkah, can anyone tell me where i can find good rishtas in pakistan

Please tell sweetpie to come back on GS. Nothing will be said or done to her. We will take her with open arms.

I bet you'll take her with open arms, you greedy lustful soul you :D

I don't know what the big deal is, she's just 29. She's not going throuhg menopause anytime soon. I'm sorry I can't help you with finding rishtas in Pakistan but good luck to her and I hope everyone else can provide you with more assistance and all.

try nikkah.com
or shaadi.com

Munniya, what's next? Valeema.com?

I think they have that.. :)

Zulaykha, 29 is at the higher end of marriageable age for desi girls. The age factor has not much to do with infertility, but the socially acceptable behaviors. However, the other problems can not be ignored as well as first pregnancies in the 30s can lead to some medical problems.

~Muniya~ I like your signature

thank you

I blame you completely, it's young lasses like you who steal all the good lads before they even have a change to eye-up the maturere ladies, who, (like fine wine) get better with time, (yes that was a rhyme).

But if you are adament on getting her a guy snag a younger lad. Tell her toyboy is IN and it will suit her complexsion so.

It's all the rage don't you know. Gywneth, madonna, Demi Moore..........Rekha...

There's no perfect age for marriage. Its all a myth. Step into the real world and you'll see women in Pakistani cities, towns and villages getting married in their thirties and forties, with kids even, some widowed or divorced, some more than once. Its all about circumstances and fate.

ask ur cousin that thajjud ki namaz parhain regularly n pray

she ll get nice smart loving husband very soon

money back gaurentee

aazmaish shart hai