11 Copenhagen Denmark 106.

Re: ~! World's best Cities to live in

For me...
Madina - sans the Khuddam e Haramain Shareefain

Re: ~! World’s best Cities to live in

cressie.. ur post makes me a bit..:mudhosh:

Amsterdam 13th..? not bad at all..:smiley:

San Jose,California..lowest crime rate in America,cleanest air and the people are very nice.

Salam !!
Yaar !" Paris" - France- maargeya hai kya !!! :snooty: :snooty: :snooty: !!!
dunya mein saab seh pyara and romantic city hai…:naraz:

copenhagen denmark ...yahhh

Lahore top per hey :mad:

:halo:…;but a bit too many riots..and unemployment and pollution:D

whered u get the list? I want to see where i DONT rank. What with not livingin a city and all

where is TORONTO on the list:snooty:

^^ sounds like everyone is complaining not to find their cities on the list:p

i wonder if anyone lives in zurich who's a part of GS...

grrrrrrrrr traitre !vendue !!!..:mad: :mad: :mad: …PARIS !!! THE BEST PARIS THE BEST … "OoOOoOOoOhhhh CHAmps eliseey…:halo:

Karachi .... the city that never sleeps ..

kabhi alarm say uth jatay hain kabhi bomb say !

on ur dream list..:cb:

#6 Düsseldorf Germany 107.2 ... the hell? thats awkward

yaar cressie.. kamas kam to 15 to dikhana tha naa.. :halo: coz Amsterdam is on 13th..:stuck_out_tongue:

Originally posted by** desidudecool**
San Jose,California..lowest crime rate in America,cleanest air and the people are very nice.

its a place with lots of hurricanes and twisters + u never know, the next earthquake would prolly make it all fall in the ocean :D

To me its prolly the most dangerous place to live at.

San jose sux big time- every now and then you see a group of Indians smiling with dirty teeth on streets plus it has soooo many indians that you feel you're in New Delhi or something.

I would go for only 2 cities- Lahore and Portland. The latter is clean, cute and best of all- free- girls are easy, it rains so you stay indoor cuddling with someone you like to be with sipping wine.. of course I am just being sarcastic.

:D :D :D :D !!!!! Sooooo true kaha apney! Hamesha one trouble or the other- fights, riots and bloodshed.