World Series NY NY NY

YANKEES all the way !!!
Is anyone else following the World Series…? i am die hard YANKEES fan, they won last night! 1 down and 3 more to go…

congrats on your team Sehar

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

Thanks a lot kaka malang ji

i m sorry sehar..anyone but the yankees..i hate them..i m a red sox fan and i just hope the mets win

sherazz, yankees’ #1 enemy is the red sox, too bad they aren’t in the World Series,just tells you who’s the BEST!

Of course anything can happen, Yankees could lose,but let’s see what happens

so bus main yehi dua karoonga k yankees lose..they have won so many championships already anyway..why dont u start rootin for the redsox from now on with me

well personally I hate this Newyork hooopla..i wish da white sox were still in it…but for now YANKEES ALL DA WAY!!

A bend in da road is not da end of da road

chk out ma website http://ammars.4t.com

[This message has been edited by AMMARS (edited October 22, 2000).]

for the red sox

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

sherazz, i hope you get it, nice and clear
by the way, you should definitely check out the post in Voice because neera really did a great job

saher khuda na khasta ager tumko mujh say pyar ho gaya na phir u will be rooting for redsox with me

pyaar, wo bhi tumse??

ho hi nahi sakta…hum pyaar wayaar me yaquin hi nahi rakhtay

nice joke, i was really cracking up…

And to add to your info,
YANKEES just won the 2nd game of the world series! i am so