world Linkage Game ... lets PLAY!

**salaam dosto

i’m starting a new game and i dunno if it has been played at GS b4.

what you have to do is: give a letter next to the letters already given in such a way that you don’t complete the word. if u do…u LOSE! ok?
start playing…Good Luck :slight_smile:

A**

Re: world Linkage Game ... lets PLAY!

Did you loose your way - I mean is this meant for Sports or for Cafe'??

M!!!;)

**thank you Poppies to drop bye :)

AMN...**

i dunno honestly...plz move this thread to where ever its best suited...thannki you!

I ;)

u have to continue Poppies dear...with AMN... that we have so far...:) thankoo

Re: world Linkage Game … lets PLAY!

:hmmm:.. Ok sweets u said A so I said M then u said N and so i said I?? Please samjaana…???:konfused:…and thank you ji;)

oh i see…ok then…please write all the letters that we have and then add ur letter…ok like this:

AMNI

btw, i wunder what word wud that be by adding an I after AMN :hmmm:**

:smack2:.. Ok hunny me gets it I think:bummer:… Ok so last shud be** AMNI.**. so u shud go next na???

O

AMNIO

:hmmm:.. ok Piusa… AMNIO**… My letter is T.)…AMNIO****T

i dunno what to make of it? if i challenge u then i risk losing…:hmmm: i ain’t a quitter so: :hehe:

AMNIOTI…

^ Haiii Hashmat ji… mere khud hi barbaaadi ho rehi hai:bummer:… ok as i messed up ur game ill happily end the game by adding the final letter and then u hunny start again with ur instructions again made clear- what do u think ji?

Ok so my final letter is C so it ends with AMNIOTIC

**aaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww … no no no…not all…u didn’t ruin the game…u made it great by playing with me and others. plz don’t think that way :slight_smile:

ok…the rules:

u just have to add one letter to the existing letters in the word and try not to let the word complete on u coz if u do then u lose.
next letter:

B

awww thank you sweets… me will try again inshallah :bummer:

PS: Word accha tha na???.. aap ka bhi bohat hi mazze ka tha;)

hehe…AMNIOTIC…haha

idon’t even know what it means :wink: i’ll ask my wife iA haha

agla letter to deN Poppies…B ke ba’d kaa letter :)**

:cryb:…ohhhh Hashmat ji…aap ki wife:eek:…:hayaa:**

aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwww don’t cry…i won’t ask :slight_smile:

i add S

AMNIOTICS