World Largest Food Street in Karachi port

http://www.kalam.tv/ur/video/76946/index.html

can’t wait to go there!! :slight_smile:

Re: World Largest Food Street in Karachi port

Kool! Let's c if this can beat Lahore's food street :D.

300 rs per admission - worth it ..

yeap ... I think so too Naabigh!!

@ ahaha at zareen .. yaar kio competition thori hai .. :)

With the Rs. 300 admission it would filter out the over curious people. That charge will prob go down over time.
All the rich people that work around that area won't mind the extra Rs. 100 as long as they are getting their food and the variety that are looking for.

Is that an upscale area to begin with? Not sure where Karachi port is, other then by the sea.

ofcourse not! i m just wondering if its as good or even better than lahores food street.

high time, islamabad also gets one :D bt i m sure people from lhr n around wl be the ones to visit it not the locals. lols.

i never saw lhr food street. i been in melody food street (ismbd) and found it good.
while hussainabad food street(khi) was not that good. let see if KPT food street do good job.

Sounds like a nice place ........let's see if it lives upto expectations !

Awesome :k:

Would love to go there one day

BTW its Asia’s Biggest not the World’s

oh achha ... but from where i got the link ... they wrote"world's biggest" ... !

can you point me toward world’s biggest food street. :@:

wow thats nice.

world biggest? asia's biggest? who made this claim? who went to 210 countries and 77 independent territories to compare? khuda kay liyay yaaron, this is the most paindooist sentence in the world.

^ This above line is asia's best and smartest line.

agar is daffa lahore jaao tou zaroor jana...lahore main do hain actually

gowalmandi and anarkali wali food street....not been to anarkali one but gowalmandi is awesome and beautiful and the food is asusual..great.

Credit goes to the Private investors, Governor of Sindh Ishrat Ul Ibad and Minister for Ports and Shipping Babar Khan Ghauri for making this come to reality. Port Grand is not fully finished yet and some work is still under construction. There is no place like Port Grand in all of Pakistan and even South Asia.

There are more and better pics but I can’t post them on this forum because GS uploader wont accept those links.

This pic is also interesting…

BTW - I think asia’s biggest is the world’s biggest…

chud dau tenu lohr diyan galan ab!!

:faizy:

jk

i want to go there too :(