world fastest earth moving vehicle

The fastest speed recorded was 763 mph which is like 1223 kph.

move information is on that links
http://www.gforceracing.net/gforce_…stssc_lower.htm http://ourworld.compuserve.com/home…es/SSC_pics.htm

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/thrustssc.jpg

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

I dont care how much it costs....i want it...and I want it now....

lol there wouldn’t be much point in buying that to drive around in london - you’d be doing 30mph, if you’re lucky.

Looking cool though

You don’t succeed cause you hesitate.

I did get a chance to take my pic with this car and was hoping to fool you people that I drove it.

Here's me thinking of tunneling machinery!

Zabardast!

PS: Looks like Suzuki FX to me!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Peshawar to Karachi in one hour! :-O

^–no FX actually takes exactly 2 days more AJ!

PS: Naswar?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

on those roads, i’d like to see that

suzuki FX is se jaldi pahunch jaey gi, as it has an advantage in size, it’s smaller

At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.

hey, wherez the windshield? and this thing doesnt even seem to have any censors on it…i wonder if its some radio controlled toy

btw think about it for a moment…if you are driving this thing at 763mph on roads!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

btw at such a high speed the owner would have to replace the tires after every trip or so. or highway authorities would provide some high tech stations for pit stop every few miles

does it have enough space in tank to put much gas which can go 763miles or does it work on electricity?

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

**>>btw at such a high speed the owner would have to replace the tires after every trip or so. or highway authorities would provide some high tech stations for pit stop every few miles<<

<>

as if the group of engineers, (research)scientists..... who must have spent millions in its production(needless to mention the amount of time spent)didn't think of that :~)

***I dunno where I'm going. I dunno what for. But I'm making progress.