World Cup fantasy cricket coming up...

Guys FC is back after long time :slight_smile:

App logoon ki pur zoor israr per (:hehe: - not a single person has asked for fc btw) aur Ehsan bhai k :asa: aur :hbk: per, we will inshallah play the FC using the online software as we have done before during many series/tournaments.

Now considering that fact that WC is a big tournament, I will need volunteers to add initial data to the system and then update daily scorecards once Tournament goes underway.

**Waleed **has offered his help in the past, so I am assuming that offer still holds :smiley:

Also we will need banner for our site. So anyone of you who want to take a shot, please design 1024x100 banner for WC.

More coming soon…

Re: World Cup fantasy cricket coming up...

Thank you koi kaam toh sahee kiya. :D

D6C, let me know how I can help.

Re: World Cup fantasy cricket coming up…

Finally it is back :hbk:

yeah im ready to help u

do tell me what kinda help u want and lets rock it guys :jhanda:

Well its because I was painting my house I could not work on FC. Can you guys pick up the brush and let me work on FC

aur haan your bhabi like everything cleaned up after painting so mop is in the basement :smiley:

Send me ticket to Canada and I will do it :D

lol decent bhai ur so funny :rolleyes:

:d6c:

Good News:

One of my friend has agreed to host the site on his hosted server. So hopefully there will be no downtime etc this time :D

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy :is:

dancing1.gif

bliss.gif

47b20s0.gif

2uge4p4.gif

NY.gif

Great :)

*Ohhhh AWESOME !!! *

14 din reh ge ar abi tak FC ka namo-nishaan nai hay :teary: