World Cup 2007 Packages from US

Hi all,

I was wondering if anybody knows of any travel packages to follow my tigers of Pakistan Cricket Team in their pursuit of lifting the World Cup (inshallah) from the US. Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated!!

Re: World Cup 2007 Packages from US

i am also looking for such a package:teary1:

^ aray bhai Umrah package lelo...
woh tu mil raha heay...

yaar count me in
from what i've heard, fly to a major destination in florida and have ur package from their , its cheaper from what i've heard, not sure tho

or even get something on orbitz?

Well me and my roommate found some packages but they are in the range of $2000 to 3000. We are going to buy the airplane tix (~600) from Orbitz and ask the cab driver to take us to a cheap hotel. I think that is the best way to travel there. Here’s the link to the official travel agents for ICC World Cup 2007:
http://www.cricketworldcup.com/official-travel-agents.html

I will advise against it, you are risking too much there… its WI you are going to.

I tried hotel in Barbados 6 months back and by that time itself all the hotels were full. So think about it. There are few hotels there.

I am really disappointed with the packaging of this tournament. If the WI wanted to, they could have tapped into such a large tourist market but too bad, so sad.

All the hotels seems to be booked in Barbados. Thats the place to be.

Aus vs Pakistan
India Pakistan
England vs India
South Africa vs England
W.I vs India

Man we need to find a hook up in Barbados!!