Does anyone has any good songs to share to play at the gym?
Re: workout
"Work It" by Missy Elliot
no Abio .. thats not going to work.
"Work out" by Kanye West
comeon guys, help me out! What about the song at which Stallone trains.. I think the movie was Rocky .. right? Does anyone have that song??
google ahmed bhai :google:
thats "Eye of the tiger" by Survivor. You want me to put it up here?
Please &&/|| similar songs
AJ draw your inspiration for workout from this one:
[mp=B]10733032.11313[/mp]
a lot of remix songs work well too.
This might come in handy when you are trying to get the kid(s) in the house interested in your workout...as a dumbell replacement and stuff.
I like to move it - Madagascar
[mp=B]28527832.26187[/mp]
Sweet!!!
Please more more more. I need to fill an hour's worth.
AJ, yaar i listen to trance when working out. Anything upbeat, rhythmic and hypnotic will do. Donna Summer?
AJ how is this for workout?
** Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Who is watching (Tonedepth Remix)**
[mp=B]7632446.11313[/mp]
got plenty where this came from
Guys, I am already bored with the old ones. Can you post some new ones?
Like some hip-hop, Black eyed peas – lets get it started or In Da Club 50 cents. Etc.
Also, you know at the college games they have this music, which goes like tan tan tannnnn tarantahhh .. I think they use it in a star bucks coffee commercial too.
- tan tan tannnnn tarantahhh*
Heyyyy, it took me 5 minutes to write that tone. ![]()
go to itunes and download, it only costs like 15 bucks i think :o
Ahmed Ji Bhaijaan, does this fit the tone you wrote? * tan tan tannnnn tarantahhh
This is played by USC Football Band during every game.
*** Black Sabbath - Iron Man**[mp=B]63314819.11313[/mp]