Woooops Loch Ness or Nessie is real!!!

Hmmmmmmmm Interesting…

If this is real,why can’t UFO’s also be real?

Photo of my dear Nessie :smiley:

To spoilsporters… Pls do not say it is another hoax… Nowadays people know they get caught red handed for fraud stuffs…

Yes Nessie is real :smiley:

(Now we should have one Nessie smiley aswell )

Re: Woooops Loch Ness or Nessie is real!!!

Why are the pictures always blurred…we have such good technology now…yet these pictures are always out of focus…:hmmm:

I believe it i also believe in UFO's and that there is life beyond earth i study Astronomy and Cryptozoology..interesting

Now you have become a part of the **Conspiracy Theorists**..Yes..Conspirator to prove that Nessie is **not** real !!!

Nessie is nothing compared to the monsters of Lake Hannas and Lake Nagin.

You dont need a mythical monster to scare people even a 30 foot scientifically proven freak fish realted to common species is enough to put off tourists...

Its like the Jaws movie but in way more dangerous odds.

^:(

I want Nessie to be real,my brother.

Im sure he is…

Nessie and all his cousins around the world must be real afterall theres even a scientific explanation…

Crocodiles survived didn’t they? Technically they are dinosaurs and thus any prehistoric aquatic animal could have survived to modern epochs?

Wether it can be proven? :konfused:

Thats a different matter…

But i guess i wish it were real too.

Nessie wasnt there when I was there a few years back:bummer:.. my ploughman sarnies were right by my munching self as I sat against the smooth and lashing ripples of the Loch Ness..:naraz:

Aawww Poppies sister maybe nextime... ?

sallams Faris sweets yes inshallah… :k:…:fatee:.. u guys dont think Nessie is real???:eek:..:hmmm::wink:

Maybe he is?

I wish he was he has more reason to exist than the state of Isreal :hehe:

Nessie scared away by a pretty gal/lady/aunt :smiley:

Nessie has emotions like that… Aaaw sho shweet… maybe i should give him a hug :hugz:

If he bites i’ll take his teeth out and feed him Zardari’s Jeans soup. :stuck_out_tongue:

:eek:.. Faris sweets how do u know Nessie isnt a she:hmmm:

and yes Faris dear aap ka last statement may Truth bohat hai:k:

:hehe:…Arlssss ji…umer ka takaaza ki jiye!!!:blush::wink:

^ Sure,I will :yummy: :cb:

:layd:…me when I was looking for Nessie at Loch Ness in Inverness!!!:wink::snooty:

Nessie would have spotted you and would have thought,oh goodness this pretty gal/lady/aunt would catch me so better I would escape from here. :D

:hehe:…Its more like she was too afraid to make an appearance after my showing up!:cb:…**

Ps Arls… please decide.. larki ya baji ya aunti ya khala:faizy:..:wink:

^O.K Can I go for Khala :hehe:

:balley:..;).. thats settled!!!:hehe: